Alea Jacta Est

by Marcus Richardson

Terrorists take down America’s power grid and foreign powers invade.  Seen through the eyes of a large cast of characters from preppers to presidents, this is the story of America’s dark future.  Alea Jacta Est is the first book in a 3 book series called the Future History of America.  Over 170 reviews on Amazon, 4.4 out of 5 avg!

Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic