Alastair Stone Chronicles Box Set 1

by R. L. King

When the Going Gets Strange, Call Dr. Alastair Stone

This collection gathers the first four books of the #1 Amazon-bestselling Alastair Stone Chronicles urban fantasy series.

If you enjoy compelling characters, exciting and twisty plots, and an overarching storyline that will keep you coming back for more, it’s time to let smart, charming British mage Alastair Stone take you on the supernatural adventure of your life!

This value-priced box set includes:

Stone and a Hard Place
The Forgotten
The Threshold
The Source

Over 1,800 pages of magical thrills!

Grab this box set today, and prepare to lose yourself in the series readers are calling “Unstoppable” and “A major winner!” Once you enter the world of Alastair Stone, you won’t want to leave.

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban