A New Dawn Omnibus: Complete Series Boxed Set

by Amy Hopkins

When the greatest horrors exist in the mind, how do you deal with a man who puts them there?
Julianne is the strongest mystic of her generation. Her mental magic might even be getting stronger… it’s hard to tell when her practice time is eaten up by paperwork and leading her people.
That is, until a rogue mystic cult shows up, trying to drag Julianne into their plot for world domination.
This Boxed Set includes books 1-6 in the New Dawn Series
Dawn of Destiny
Dawn of Darkness
Dawn of Deliverance
Dawn of Days
Broken Skies
Broken Bones

Previously $19.99

Category: Fantasy – Metaphysical & Visionary