A Changed World Box Set

by Alice Sabo

#1 Lethal Seasons: Nick counts survivors. Wisp is a fugitive biobot. Lily is part of something that started before her birth. When these lives intersect, they trigger a chain reaction of death and violence.
#2 Scattered Seeds: In the search for answers, Nick discovers the country’s infrastructure is teetering on the brink of collapse.
#3 Gleanings: Tillie and Angus struggle as starving people overrun them, High Meadow must prepare for war or lose what they cherish most.
#4 Lessons Learned: Tillie and Angus don’t have time for distractions as a wildfire bears down on them. It will take more than hard work and good intentions to get through this catastrophe.
#5 Desperate Measures: The Survivor’s Alliance is still fragile. Tillie and Angus try to prepare for every scenario, even the possibility that they will be the next to go. But there are changes coming that no one expected.

Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic