Death’s Angels

by William King

King of High Adventure.” Starlog.

In a world of magic and gunpowder, the half-breed Rik must rise from simple soldier to the deadliest assassin the world has ever known.

In Death’s Angels, Rik and his fellow soldiers of the Seventh Infantry uncover a sinister conspiracy to waken an ancient slumbering evil. They encounter the lovely and terrible Lady Asea, immortal sorceress and ultimate manipulator of men and nations. Their deadly quest will eventually take them to the haunted city of the cannibalistic Spider God to face the hidden peril lurking there.

Death’s Angels is a thrilling tale of muskets and magic blending Lovecraftian horror with adventure in the tradition of Sharpe by the bestselling creator of Gotrek and Felix and the author of Illidan.

$0.00 Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo
Category: Fantasy – Historical

Orphans In the Black: A Space Opera Anthology

by M.R. Forbes, Lindsay Buroker, Chris Fox, & More!

We’re all Orphans in the Black …

Strap yourself in for 19 thrilling short stories of space pirates, time travelers, aliens, AI, and more! Meet determined heroes forging their own path through the universe, men and women who won’t go down without a fight.

Be transported to fantastical new worlds by award winning and bestselling authors. Download this exclusive collection today.

The Authors:
M.R. Forbes, Lindsay Buroker, Chris Deitzel, Chris Fox, Patty Jansen, Michelle Diener
, J.A. Sutherland, Amy J. Murphy, Joseph Lallo, Christine Pope, C. Gockel, Anthea Sharp, Matt Verish, Chris Reher, Christopher Holliday, LJ Cohen, David Adams, Richard Tongue, and Kay McSpadden.

Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Metaphysical & Visionary

The K2 Virus

by Scott Rhine

Tensions rise on the Korean border, and a young biochemist is sent to vaccinate the surge of US troops in Seoul. When Daniel agrees to play translator for an attractive reporter, he hears hints about what’s really happening in the enigmatic North. The witness dies, and Daniel is arrested. Soon, he’s the only one who can stop the looming epidemic. Can he put together the pieces before hidden killers from the other side accomplish their objective?

Fans of “Hot Zone”, “Outbreak”, and Michael Crichton will enjoy this fast-paced present-day thriller.

Previously $2.99

Category: Hard Science Fiction

The Ardalia Trilogy

by Alan Spade

In order to rescue his friend from the clutches of the Nylevs, servants of the god of destruction, Pelmen must overcome his fears and ally himself with strange and fantastic beings: a shaman who controls the breath of Aoles, or the power of the wind; a Krongos, a creature of the mineral realm capable of incorporating himself into rock; and a Malian, adept at water magic.

The most complete version of the Ardalia universe

This ebook includes the trilogy three books, The Breath of Aoles, Turquoise Water and The Flames of the Immolated, along with A brief History of Ardalia, which will help you go deeper into the universe imagined by the author, a map of Ardalia, and a glossary. You will also find pronunciation suggestions for the peculiar words of Ardalia and the characters’ names.

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

The Viscount’s Son

by Aderyn Wood

Book conservator, Emma, loves historical mysteries, and when she gets her hands on a sixteenth century diary, she launches a secret online project – to transcribe the ancient text.

Though her colleague, Jack, believes the medieval ‘diary’ is a fake, Emma decides to translate the text and leave it up to her blog readers to decide.

When a dark, handsome, yet dangerous stranger comes into her life, she wonders if she should end the blog, but is it too late? Follow Emma’s journey to discern the mysteries of the medieval memoir.

Fans of dark, paranormal, occult and vampire mysteries are going to love this series.

Previously $0.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.