MachoPoni: A Prance with Death

by Lotus Rose

The first volume of the dementedly funny 80’s nostalgia series, The Poniworld Chronicles, introduces us to MachoPoni. He’s a purple pony who tries to act tough, but has a heart of gold.
And his heart has a soft spot for a female pony named Dust. He’s loved her ever since they were children, though many would call him a fool for doing so. Because most ponies would call Dust cruel and manipulative. But the part of her that MachoPoni fell in love with, is a part deep inside that she doesn’t show to others.
So when Dust is kidnapped and taken to the land of undead ponies, MachoPoni has no choice but to rescue her.
This is the first of a series of books that are darkly humorous, twisted parodies that children shouldn’t be allowed to read. They’re for those of you who want to revisit your childhood, but from the perspective of the slightly-off adult you’ve become.

$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban



Extensis Vitae

by Gregory Mattix

Michael Reznik is a soldier who wakes up in a mysterious underground bunker, with a technologically advanced body he doesn’t recognize. The people around him have cast aside fighting and warfare. They haven’t needed them–until now.

Reznik is charged with tracking down a band of ruthless killers and finding a kidnapped doctor. He finds himself honor-bound to do what is right for the people who brought him back from the dead. A peaceful people are depending on him to do what is right. Can he live up to their expectations, even when he finds out that his new body has an expiration date?

Previously $0.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic



Shadowline Drift

by Alexes Razevich

Reality and Illusion Collide

An Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist – and madness – conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger.

This unusual story is perfect for readers looking for something different in a psychological thriller infused with science fiction and fantasy in the vein of Lost and Inception.

Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Metaphysical & Visionary



A Lost Legacy: Awakening

by C.E Dimond

Finn Adams thought she knew what her life had in store for her; a mundane existence of day to day life. When her mother goes missing, Finn soon discovers that she is a witch and she is being hunted for her power. Ripped from the only life she’s ever known, Finn is transported across the country to Broadhaven, Maine to discover the secrets she never knew about herself, her heritage, and the tremendous power that’s been kept from her for so long. Her loyalties are tested when she learns of her true parentage and discovers she is part of a prophecy, destined to awaken an ancient power that has been lost for centuries. As she struggles to learn from her mother’s past, she is faced with the ultimate struggle of good and evil, family or friends, she must learn who she can trust and find the power within herself to stop the prophecy from coming true.

Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban



The Path of Flames

by Phil Tucker

The first book in the new epic fantasy series readers are comparing to David Gemmell and Raymond E. Feist.

A war fueled by the dark powers of forbidden sorcery is about to engulf the Ascendant Empire. Agerastian heretics, armed with black fire and fueled by bitter hatred, seek to sever the ancient portals that unite the empire – and in so doing destroy it.

Asho–a squire with a reviled past–sees his liege, the Lady Kyferin, and her meager forces banished to an infamous ruin. Beset by tragedy and betrayal, demons and an approaching army, the fate of the Kyferins hangs by the slenderest of threads. Asho realizes that their sole hope of survival may lie hidden within the depths of his scarred soul–a secret that could reverse their fortunes and reveal the truth behind the war that wracks their empire.

Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.