Bad Magic 10 Novels of Demons, Djinn, Witches, Warlocks, Vampires, and Gods Gone Rogue

by Multiple Authors

Bad magic can be so good …
These 10 full-length novels of paranormal romance and urban fantasy will keep you on the edge of your seat and up past the witching hour. Black magic, adventure, and romance … they’re all here.
Something this good can’t last forever … download this set before it’s gone!

$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure


Shifter’s University

by K.R. Thompson

Dragons, wolves, magic, and more…

Welcome to Shifter’s University!

Claire Pratten has a secret—one that she’s never shared with a soul. Whenever she is frightened, her “other” self comes out. Normally she has no problem hiding what she is, but lately life at her foster home has gotten harder and keeping her secret is getting tougher.

Logan Fairmont is a dragon shifter and more than accustomed to looking out for himself—and others. In fact, he is one of the few Imperium University students tasked with spending weekends in the city, searching for young shapeshifters on the edge of revealing their magic to the human race. When he finds Claire, Logan knows she will need the help of the University and its teachers to blend into society.

He thinks he knows what she is.

But magic is never quite so simple.

Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban


2036 The Proof

by Zvi Speiser

Will the most profound secret of the human race, seeded millions of years ago, finally be discovered?
What do a huge asteroid rushing into earth, human DNA going crazy in a lab, exploding stars and an ancient sect have in common? All have been ingeniously woven together in this riveting science fiction thriller. Join Chicago police Detective Rick Heller and investigative journalist Will Thorne as they try to figure out why scientists connected to these discoveries are almost killed and a security guard is murdered.
“This book is one of those you cannot let out of your hands until you’ve reached the very end.”

Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure


Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)

by Vera Nazarian

The Asteroid is coming… You have two options. You die or you Qualify.

I am Gwen Lark. Nerd, klutz, loser, awkward smart girl.
Somehow, I will save you all.

* * *
In 2047 an extinction level asteroid is hurtling toward Earth, and the descendants of ancient Atlantis have returned from the stars in their silver ships to offer humanity help. But they can only save a tiny percent of Earth’s teenage population. To be chosen, you must Qualify.

* * *

​A high-octane dystopian SF teen romance adventure from a two-time Nebula Award Nominated author, in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush sexy Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse.

Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian


Tree of Ages

by Sara C Roethle

After a century spent as a tree, Finn awakens into a world where the Faie are slowly returning, leaving chaos in their wake. Dark shadows lurk just out of sight, waiting for her to discover her true past. Yet, she cannot succeed on her own. As her memories slowly return, so do the things she’s been running from.

Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.