The New Agenda Box Set

by Simone Pond

The New Agenda Series Box Set is complete! Four books in one set.

The award-winning dystopian sci-fi series, which includes four action-packed books, is now available as a complete ebook box set! Follow Ava Rhodes as she fights for independence from her nemesis Chief Morray, the tyrannical leader of multiple city centers that breed and control human life. Travel through centuries of intertwining stories that all lead up to the final battle for true freedom.

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction - Dystopian

Next: Afterburn

by Scott Nicholson

Five years after a devastating solar storm wipes out civilization and spawns a strange race of mutants, Rachel Wheeler and her misfit family must choose whether to hide away or fight to join other survivors.

As their food supply dwindles inside their bunker, radiation from abandoned nuclear plants is altering the world around them. Not only are the mutants building their own cities and weapons, the remaining dregs of the U.S. military are massing for an attack. In this decaying environment, hostile new creatures crawl out from the crevices and up from the waterways to threaten them all.

But as a half-mutant, Rachel’s choice isn’t as simple as mere survival—the mutant way of life might be more promising than anything humans could hope to restore. And Rachel’s next decision could tear apart her family and the entire world.

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
AppleNookKobo icon

Category: Science Fiction - Post-Apocalyptic

The Dragon War

by Daniel Arenson

The Dragon War, an epic fantasy trilogy, tells of civil war in Requiem -- an ancient kingdom whose people can grow wings, breathe fire, and take flight as dragons. When a cruel general captures Requiem's throne, a desperate band of rebels struggles to reclaim the kingdom. This collection includes all three Dragon War novels.

$2.99 Previously $7.99

Other Retailers
AppleNookKobo icon

Category: Fantasy - Epic

Bound In Blue: Book One of the Sword of Elements

by Heather Hamilton-Senter

Get the first two books in the series for just $0.99 each!

Gods walk among us. All you have to do is See.

When Rhi discovers that beings out of myth and legend are real, her ability to see magic as color puts her at the center of a conflict between humans and the ancient gods of Avalon. To save herself, Rhi must master her strange power and remake the Sword of Elements - the weapon once known as Excalibur - but if she succeeds, it will mean that she is far more dangerous than any god.

And gods don't like being challenged.

$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy - Arthurian

Caught In Crimson: Book Two of the Sword of Elements

What if you were the monster of your own story?

Armed with Excalibur, Rhi comes to Las Vegas to learn to control both her ability to see magic as color and her hunger to possess it, but from the moment she arrives, she's consumed by the colors of flame. Rhi has to find her mother—the earth witch Guinevere—before Merlin decides she’s outlived her usefulness, but an ancient artifact of the earth magic keeps calling to her with a fire she may not be able to resist, even at the cost of her life.

The choices caught up in color and magic are never black and white.

$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy - Arthurian

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.