FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Bitten

by Noelle Marie


Bastian had to have been the most handsome man that Katherine had ever met. It really was unfortunate that he was also the most stubborn, controlling, downright infuriating jackass she’d ever known as well. Oh, and there was the fact that he was a werewolf – a werewolf who has bitten her.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo
Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Forsaken Prince

by Andrea Pearson


Sometimes magic comes to those who least expect it… If you like original magic systems, imaginative monsters, and fast-paced action, then you’ll love this series. Grab Forsaken Prince today to join an epic quest fit for royalty.


$0.00 Previously $0.00

Category: Fantasy – Epic

 

A Space Girl from Earth

by Christina McMullen


Ellie Whitmore is anything but average, but she never would have guessed she was an alien. Or that within her genetics hides the Kyroibi: a powerful relic from the oldest known civilization. A relic so powerful, some believe it holds the secrets to ruling the galaxy and will stop at nothing to take it for themselves. To restore peace, Ellie must return to her home world and unlock the Kyroibi’s secrets. But how can she save the galaxy when she can’t even pass organic chemistry?


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

 

Web of Eyes

by Rhett C. Bruno and Jaime Castle


An ill king brings circling wolves…

When Whitney Fierstown, the self-proclaimed “World’s Greatest Thief,” is imprisoned for a foolhardy attempt to steal the crown off the dying King’s head, a determined knight of the King’s Shield provides an ultimatum: rot and die in a dank cell or join him on a dangerous expedition to find the Queen’s traitorous brother, a warlock accused of placing a terrible curse on the heir to the throne.

With the Kingdom at its most vulnerable, these two opposites, devout knight and conniving scoundrel, pursue the traitor to the hellish Webbed Woods. If the pair is to thwart their target and withstand the horrifying monster lurking in the haunted woods, they must first put aside their differences.

From USA Today Bestseller Rhett C Bruno and Debut Author Jaime Castle comes a Sword & Sorcery Epic perfect for fans of Dragon Age and Kings of the Wyld.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

 

The Glory

by J.R. Mabry


Berkeley is a smoldering ruin. Bloodthirsty demons prowl the streets.
A revenge-crazed magician ascends into heaven, vowing to bring it down in flames.

When Brian discovers Terry has cheated on him he is utterly devastated, and flees to San Francisco to sort through the rubble of his life…

When magicians open the gates of hell, the Blackfriars scramble to stop them from turning the East Bay into a nightmarish wasteland of torture and mayhem…

While everyone is looking the other way, a lone magician ascends through the planes of heaven with one mission in mind: kill God and bring the Kingdom of Heaven down in flames…

Wounded, bickering, and utterly incapable of handing the situation, the Blackfriars call on Brian to put things right. But if he’s not capable of even holding onto a boyfriend, how can he possibly muster the confidence needed to save heaven and earth?


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

Demon Child

by Kat Cotton


Demon fighting used to an easy business, but now there’s an unstoppable Demon Child terrorising the city. Not my problem since it’s not my case — until the most infuriating vampire I’ve ever met wants to hire me. I need the cash but it’s not so straightforward. This time, I have to rely on my wits, my skills and, worst of all, teamwork!


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.