FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Coffee and Ghosts 1: Must Love Ghosts

by Charity Tahmaseb


Katy and her grandmother have always used coffee to catch ghosts. It pays the bills and keeps them in high-end beans. But after her grandmother dies and a rival ghost hunter moves to town, Katy fears things will never be the same.

She’s right.

From a beguiling and charismatic ghost whisperer to her new partner’s ghost swallowing brother and even a (short) stint behind bars, Katy navigates her new reality, uncertain her skills are equal to the tasks at hand. But are these things mere distractions–or do they hide something darker, far more sinister, something that has a long-held vendetta against Katy?

To survive, Katy must uncover an ancient secret. She must brew her very best Kona blend. She will need to rely on unexpected and unpredictable allies.

To survive, she will need to trust what’s in her heart.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo
Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Lost Alliance

by Zen DiPietro


The first Dragonfire Station series promises action, intrigue, surprises, and characters worth rooting for.

In a dirty universe, sometimes you have to play dirty.

Go down the rabbit hole with Fallon, as she discovers what’s wrong with her world even as she discovers what’s wrong with herself. She has no memory and no sense of where she belongs. She’ll soon find out exactly what she needs to be doing, and how that fits into the bigger puzzle of what’s going wrong in her government.

If you like a little humor mixed in with your dire situations along with well-developed characters, alien species, and some kickass action, you’ll enjoy embarking on this epic adventure.

Included in this box set are three full-length novels: Translucid (Book 1), Fragments (Book 2), and Coalescence (Book 3).

Get ready to binge-read! Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy love this series.


$0.99
Previously $7.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

The Touch – A Supernatural Story – Part I

by Robert Flynn III


The Devil is in the details of this supernatural thriller! The old beast is up to something out of character here, which will captivate you. The story begins with the experience of a young boy, Gabriel. He appears autistic because he is hearing a voice. The voice is real, but it is a supernatural presence. This voice gives him is a power that he can transfer by touch. Gabriel does not trust this presence completely, though he finds that the wonder of what he is experiencing is far too great for him to resist! This is where the action begins. What happens is a soul-satisfying, inspiration!

This book is an excellent read for all ages. It has many youthful characters, adult characters and supernatural characters, and each of them bristle with personality. The work also has a deeper meaning. The author has attempted to present the world condition in a truthful and hopeful way.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Metaphysical & Visionary

Annwyn’s Blood

by Michael Eging and Steve Arnold


When Princess Marianna is kidnapped, the High King sends forth knights to rescue her. While engaged in the quest, Erik of Birkenshire becomes ensnared by an ancient evil. To save all he loves, he must strike the fatal blow against a resurgent primal darkness. Set in post-Arthurian Albion, Annwyn’s Blood explores ancient myth amid a world reeling from the collapse of Camelot.

“Not many books have kept me reading ’til wee hours of the morning.” —Amazon reviewer.


$0.99
Previously $1.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords

Category: Dark Fantasy

The Alpha Plague

by Michael Robertson


Rhys is an average guy who works an average job in Summit City—a purpose built government complex on the outskirts of London.

The Alpha Tower stands in the centre of the city. An enigma, nobody knows what happens behind its dark glass.

Rhys is about to find out.

At ground zero and with chaos spilling out into the street, Rhys has the slightest of head starts. If he can remain ahead of the pandemonium, then maybe he can get to his loved ones before the plague does.

The Alpha Plague is a post-apocalyptic survival thriller.

REVIEWS

5 Stars – I loved this book from beginning to end. – Amazon customer.

5 Stars – I immediately got the next in the series, I was hooked. – Amazon customer.

5 Stars – The writing makes you feel like you are right there with the characters. Highly recommend! – Amazon customer.


$0.00
Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

Blood of the Wolf

by Holly Evans


I’m Niko, and I’m a made wolf shifter. Eight years ago, I endured a blood ritual that took me from a pretty normal guy and turned me into what I am today. Ever since then, I’ve been looking for ways to make the world a better place.

Someone has been murdering born wolf shifters and using them in brutal rituals. I was given the opportunity to stop them and save lives. I leapt at the chance to make a real difference, but of course it came with a catch. I have to work with one of the goddess’s chosen wolves. On one hand, he’s everything I look for in a man. On the other, if he finds out who and what I am, then death will be a sweet release from the torture I’ll endure.

I have no choice but to hope the goddess is on my side as I rush to save the lives of the born wolf shifters, all the while praying I don’t lose my own life in the process.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.