FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)

by Vera Nazarian


The Asteroid is coming… You have two options – die or Qualify…
Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse, in this high-octane dystopian thriller from a Nebula Award Finalist, in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. Winner, The Fiction Awards 2016 on Wattpad.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo
Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

Dragon Hide

by Jillian Cooper


Shifters fear her. The police despise her. The world needs her.

Jenna Morgan hunts dragon shapeshifters and places them in the cities of New haven–captive cities designed to keep them human and docile.

But Jenna carries a secret that’s on the verge of being exposed. Half human–half dragon–Jenna’s secret could land her on the inside of the barrier–for good. When tragedy strikes, Jenna needs to put aside her own personal rage.

Along with her ex-fiance, her team digs to unravel a murder conspiracy, save an innocent teen girl, and go against the politicians that are controlling them all.

The shifters may be living on borrowed time. To save a girl, to unlock the key to their survival, Jenna may need to embrace her inner dragon after all.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Blood Street

by Carl Alves


Blood Street is True Blood meets the Sopranos set in the streets of Philadelphia.

When vampires tangle with the Philadelphia mafia, one thing is certain-all hell is going to break loose.

Alexei chose the wrong neighborhood to claim his latest victim, a member of Enzo Salerno’s crime syndicate. Now Philadelphia mob boss Enzo Salerno is determined to hunt down the man who killed his associate in such gruesome fashion in his South Philly row home and serve his own brand of old fashioned Italian style vengeance.

Perplexed by this unnatural murder, Salerno uncovers clues that lead him to believe that this was not a mob hit, and that a vampire was responsible for this death. Magnus, the leader of Alexei’s brood, must use all of his resources to save them from both the mafia and the FBI, sparking a bloody war that plays out in the streets of Philadelphia. Who will survive Blood Street?


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Dark Fantasy

Arkship Obsidian

by Niel Bushnell


“Spectacular, edge-of-your-seat, breath-taking space opera.”

Earth has been destroyed, the entire solar system turned to dust by a cataclysmic event known as the Fracture. Now, the last survivors of humanity live on vast arkships drifting through the Cluster, doing what they can to survive in a hostile ever-changing environment.

When the arkship Obsidian is attacked, Wynn awakes in an escape pod fleeing from a huge space battle, unable to remember who he is. Hunted by a killer robot, the forces of a rival arkship, and the Church of the Infinite, Wynn must survive long enough to unlock his lost memories, discover who is behind the attack and take his revenge.

Arkship Obsidian is the first in an epic new series from acclaimed British writer Niel Bushnell.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

The Great De-evolution: The Complete Collection

by Chris Dietzel


Three novels depicting quiet and bleak endings of mankind. In each, characters face a gradual and inevitable extinction without fighting or action, only people growing old and witnessing each aspect of society slowly fade away. Be warned, these are not stories for people who need action sequences or pretty endings. But if you love introspective or reflective stories, these are for you.


$1.99
Previously $7.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

Red Hope

by John Dreese


For two million years, Mars has hidden a ghastly secret. Two hours ago, the Curiosity Rover found it. With less than a year to prepare, four modern-day astronauts are forced to leave their families behind and risk their lives on what will become the most important expedition mankind has ever launched. With time running out, the fate of humanity rests in the hands of four doomed astronauts.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Alternative History



Blue Hope

by John Dreese


Four astronauts left home to be the first humans on Mars. What didn’t come back will haunt life on Earth forever. Follow the adventure as disaster triggers the greatest treasure hunt in history – spanning the globe and beyond. The prize is nothing short of humanity’s very survival.

$0.99
Previously $2.99

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.