Emily Shadowhunter – Book 1: Vampire Killer

by Craig Zerf

Not all Vampires are good. Not all Werewolves are bad.
And not all Teenage Girls awake on their Eighteenth Birthday to find that they are the last in a long line of Vampire Killers. The last of a group known as The Olympus Foundation.
The last of the Shadowhunters!
Emily Hawk didn’t ask to become a Superhero. She was quite content to live out her life in the backwaters of Alaska with her foster parents. It was boring, but it was safe. Predictable.
Nevertheless – here she was, in another country. Surrounded by Vampires and Werewolves.
And the worst part of it was…she was pretty sure that she was in love with one of them!

$0.00 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Nook | Kobo
Category: Dark Fantasy


Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)

by Vera Nazarian

The Asteroid is coming… You have two options. You die or you Qualify.
I am Gwen Lark.
Nerd, klutz, loser, awkward smart girl.
Somehow, I will save you all.

* * *
In 2047 an extinction level asteroid is hurtling toward Earth, and the descendants of ancient Atlantis have returned from the stars in their silver ships to offer humanity help. But they can only save a tiny percent of Earth’s teenage population. To be chosen, you must Qualify.

* * *

​A high-octane dystopian SF teen romance adventure from a two-time Nebula Award Nominated author, in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush sexy Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse.

$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo
Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

The Fall of Man: Days of Judgment

by Rob Mclean

Eight strangers from different walks of life, each struggling with personal crises, are approached from the shadows by an organization that inexplicably knows the most intimate details of their lives. Enticed by an offer of $50 million to come work for the clandestine outfit, those who agree begin a descent into mystery, subterfuge and impossible choices that will force them to confront the nature of what modern man has become.

The Fall of Man: Days of Judgment is a thought-provoking, fast-paced, keep-you-guessing ride through a world of quantum physics, virology, and moral philosophy where a chosen few must confront the question – has mankind gone too far?

Days of Judgment is the first book in the three-book The Fall of Man series

Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Metaphysical & Visionary

Inish Carraig

by Jo Zebedee

Belfast, after the alien invasion. Humanity has lost.

John Dray survives on the streets, acting as a runner for the local hardman, until he’s set up and sent to Inish Carraig, a formidable alien prison. There, he discovers a secret that threatens humanity, one he must reveal. First he has to get out.

Jo Zebedee’s cult hit presents a dystopian Belfast, both eerily familiar and hauntingly terrifying.

‘An exceptional book’ –
‘Tension, action, believable characters, and you don’t know how it’s going to end until the last page.’ Tim C Taylor, author of The Human Legion
‘One of the gems of indie publishing’ – Peat (Goodreads)
‘An excellent read and one to keep on the bookshelf’ – Keith (Goodreads)

Previously $4.04

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion

Magic Bound

by GK DeRosa

Dying isn’t the worst thing that could happen at seventeen, right?

Growing up on the streets of New York City, I imagined my death probably about a thousand times. Getting hit by a stray bullet, ticking off an angry drunk, or even stepping off the sidewalk too quickly and getting run over by a yellow cab. But this… this was something I would never have imagined, not in a million years.

I’m Aria Negrescu, and my name is pretty much the only thing in my life that turned out to be true. I was the poor little orphan girl who grew up bouncing around from foster home to foster home, each worse than the one before.

But all of that changed one night when I met him.

Now an unstoppable hunter wants to kill me, and if I’m going to survive I have to discover who I really am. And that means trusting a mysterious stranger I know nothing about. A whole supernatural world exists right under my nose, and I’m about to become a part of it. Whether I like it or not.

Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Save Me: Prequel (The Angels of Paris Chronicles Book 0)

by Anna Santos

Young Camille’s dreams are shattered when she’s rejected by the ruthless and abusive Alpha of the Shadow Pack. Her only chance at survival is to arrive in Paris and pray that what her brother told her about the angels is true.
Chased and almost killed upon her arrival, she’s saved by the mythical creatures who protect the city. Plus, Fate gives her a new mate. The one she always dreamed about. But with a price.
Jacob had been waiting a long time to be matched to a rejected soul so he could break his curse and become a full angel. Camille is everything he’d been looking for in a mate–she has a good heart and she’s extremely brave. Running against time, they have thirty days to fall in love or he will turn into stone, forever.
Peril strikes when Alpha Simon wants to reclaim Camille. In a mad quest for power, he wages war on the other packs.

Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.