FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

MORE

by T.M. Franklin


The world is MORE than what she thought. Turns out, so is she.

Ava Michaels used to think she was special. As a child, she fantasized about having magical powers . . . making things happen. But Ava grew up and eventually accepted the fact that her childish dreams were just that, and maybe a normal life wasn’t so bad after all.

When Ava meets Caleb Foster, he challenges her view of the world, shaking it to its very core. Because Caleb isn’t quite what he seems. In fact, he’s not entirely human, and he’s not the only one.

Together, the duo faces a threat from an ancient race bound to protect humans, but only after protecting their own secrets–secrets they fear Ava may expose. Fighting to survive, Ava soon learns she’s not actually not normal…she’s not even just special.

She’s a little bit MORE.

Grab Book One of this complete, action-packed trilogy TODAY!


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – New Adult & College

 

Border Worlds

by J. Malcolm Patrick


A young captain
A prototype starship
A desperate mission

Tensions have reached a breaking point between two powerful human enclaves, the Baridian Empire and the United Star Systems.

Ships belonging to both sides are disappearing on either side of their shared spatial border. Diplomacy has ended and both enclaves have dispatched their battle fleets.

Now, hunted by unknown operatives, Commander Aaron Rayne of the United Star Systems Fleet must take an untested warship to the Border Worlds and discover the truth behind the disappearing ships, before the opposing fleets clash and the resulting war destroys everything humanity has built on the frontier.

To have any hope of success, he will need the help of a sworn enemy: Quintus Scipio, Lord Commander of the Imperial Baridian Navy.

Fans of Stargate, Firefly, Star Trek, Farscape and similar space operas will enjoy!


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

 

Dark Rising

by Multiple Authors


Explore worlds of darkness, danger, and magic in seventeen exclusive fantasy and science fiction novels, available for a limited time. There are tough choices to be made and dastardly villains to outwit in this breath-taking collection that will have you at the edge of your seat.

Sexy alphas, strong female protagonists, and devious villains team up with dragons, mermaids, witches, spirits, vampires, angels, and more in this limited-edition collection that contains a fantastic combination of epic fantasy, science fiction, romance, urban fantasy, sword and sorcery, and more!


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

Beginnings

by Krista D. Ball


This is a special collection of the first books of each series by Canadian author Krista D. Ball. This collection contains:

THE DEMONS WE SEE (Book 1 of the Dark Abyss of Our Sins series)

SPIRITS RISING (Book 1 of the Spirit Caller series)

DARK WHISPERS (Book 2 of the Spirit Caller series)

BLAZE (Book 1 of the Tales of Tranquility series)

TRAITOR (Book 1 of the Collaborator series)

From a space station far away, to Newfoundland’s northern peninsula, to two unique secondary worlds, this collection covers space opera, tradition fantasy, and urban fantasy. Enjoy!


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic

 

The Last Five Days : The Great Dying Book 1

by Paul Seiple


“Things Like That Never Happen Here.”

The townsfolk of Black Dog wrapped themselves in that sentiment like a security blanket. Being part of the tight-knit, small town shielded them from the horror that plagued the evening news.

And then something happened. It happened fast.

Two fishermen became ill after a day on Black Dog Lake. The mysterious virus that had an almost supernatural way of evolving began to spread. People got sick. People got violent. And then they died.

But the hunger that ravaged their bodies lived on.

The infected were considered the lucky ones. The cloudy film covering their eyes blinded them from the death of mankind. The survivors witnessed everything—the true value of life and the evil that lurked deep in the human soul. Each day the world darkened.

On the bright side, it would all be over in five days.


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

 

Starshine: Aurora Rising Book One

by G. S. Jennsen


SPACE IS VAST AND UNTAMED, AND IT HOLDS MANY SECRETS.
Now two individuals from opposite ends of settled space are on a collision course with the darkest of those secrets, even as the world threatens to explode around them.

In the year 2322, humanity has colonized the stars. Alexis Solovy is Earth Alliance royalty, her father a fallen war hero and her mother an influential military leader. But she seeks only the freedom of space and has made a fortune as a freelance scout by reading the patterns in the chaos to discover the hidden wonders of the stars.

Nothing about her latest objective suggests the secret it conceals will turn her life– not to mention the entire galaxy–upside down. But a chance encounter with a mysterious spy leads to a discovery which will thrust Alex into the middle of an interstellar war and a sinister conspiracy, whether she likes it or not.


$0.00
Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera



Vertigo: Aurora Rising Book Two

by G. S. Jennsen


WHERE DO YOU RUN WHEN THERE IS NO ESCAPE?
The year is 2322 & humanity is under attack. An engineered war between rival superpowers escalates as the shadowy Metigen armada begins attacking colonies on the frontiers of settled space.

Individuals from across the galaxy fight for survival, while a group of unlikely allies races to expose a secret cabal. As the aliens draw closer, leaving destruction & death in their wake, the strongest defenders of Earth & Seneca fall to one another in a war of lies & misdirection.

Alex Solovy and Caleb Marano stand accused of terrorism & murder. In a desperate gambit to clear their names & defeat the invaders, they breach the dimensional portal at the heart of the Metis Nebula. In a strange, mystical realm where nothing is what it seems, they will uncover secrets about humanity’s past & future–and one revelation that will change everything.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
AppleNookKobo

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.