FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Huntress (Life After Book 1)

by Julie Hall


*** Winner of 5 Awards ***

Death was only the beginning.

No one’s afterlife is as dispiriting as Audrey’s–at least that’s what she believes after waking up dead without her memories and being promptly assigned to hunt demons for the rest of eternity.

She’s convinced there’s been a cosmic mistake; after all, she’d rather discuss the color of her nails than break them on angelic weapons. It doesn’t help that her trainer, Logan, is as infuriating as he is attractive.

When an ancient weapon of unparalleled power chooses Audrey as its wielder, attracting the cautious gazes of her fellow hunters and the attention of Satan himself, Logan is the only one she can trust. With Satan’s eyes now fixed on Audrey, a battle for the safety of the living looms in the shadows.

Fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural won’t want to miss this epic story of unfailing love and adventure.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Ivy Granger Psychic Detective Box Set (Books 1-3, Bonus Prequel)

by E.J. Stevens


Enter an award-winning urban fantasy world where monsters roam the streets and things aren’t always what they seem.

Demons, ghosts, vampires, and necromancers—Ivy dodges the city’s deadliest villains while solving its darkest cases. Will she save the day or die trying?

Box set includes Ivy Granger Psychic Detective series Books 1-3 and Bonus Prequel story. The Ivy Granger Psychic Detective series is known for heart-pounding action, quirky characters, and supernatural horrors. Take a trip to Harborsmouth where you’ll encounter bloodsucking vampires, psychotic faeries, and our favorite snarky detective.


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Starship Blackbeard: The Complete Series

by Michael Wallace


In the aftermath of an interstellar war with an alien race, Captain James Drake is unjustly court martialed. But Drake won’t go down without a fight. Rather than surrender, he’ll lead his loyal crew into the frontier worlds to repair and rearm. Fighting the treacherous Lord Admiral Malthorne, Drake makes alliances with aliens and smugglers to clear his name and defeat treason in his beloved homeland.

The bestselling STARSHIP BLACKBEARD series, now in a complete compilation for the first time, is over a thousand pages of space battles, alien wars, and interstellar politics.


$0.99
Previously $6.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

Salted

by Aaron Galvin


Raised in the Midwest, far from the nearest ocean, the lives of two teenagers are forever altered when a hazing incident goes awry and one witnesses the other change in ways no one can explain.

Or so they believe.

Lenny Dolan is all too familiar with such changes and harsh realities. A Selkie slave in the realm beneath the waves, he has no choice when charged with leading a crew ashore to capture an elusive runaway. If unsuccessful, the loved ones kept behind will pay for his failure with their lives. But when his target leads him to the naïve teens, Lenny faces a moral dilemma. Secure his freedom at the expense of others, or return empty-handed to face the grisly consequences?


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

On Borrowed Luck

by TJ Muir


Ancient Prophecies. Shadow Dancers. And a side of assassination.

Scrappy but small, Kirrin gets beat up. A lot. When he hides from the local gang in a powerful man’s carriage, he’s transported to a vast rural estate. Far from home and hungry, Kirrin is caught stealing from the kitchen and fears the worst.

But the So’har Hak’kar is impressed with Kirrin’s tenacity and cleverness. Under the corrupt lord’s guidance, he learns fighting and stealth, politics and history. He finally has the life of adventure and excitement he imagined for himself, as he trains with one of the mythical shadow dancers and chases down pieces of a long-forgotten prophecy that predicts the return of a lost paradise.

Unfortunately, he doesn’t realize what he is being groomed for as he gets drawn into an obsessed ruler’s schemes. Forced into crimes far worse than stealing bread, Kirrin struggles with who he is becoming, and where it might lead. He knows his life is on the line. How long can he live on borrowed luck?


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

Lovelock Ones

by Tricia Copeland


A post-apocalyptic/dystopian science-fiction adventure…
Jema and Troy manage semi-normal lives at the Port Orford Naval Base despite global warming and mandatory genetic typing. With the threat of a second worldwide flu epidemic, their parents send them to a remote desert community. Jema’s sister contracts the virus, and Jema and Troy must decide whether to compromise the group to save one. Can Lovelock develop a cure in time to avoid mass casualty? As the political stage shifts, who can be trusted?


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.