FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Danger’s Halo

by Amanda Carlson


153 years in the future, Earth doesn’t look much like it used to.

Holly Danger’s current assignment, gleaned from a set of foggy instructions and a handful of coin stuffed into a slot, is to pick up a street kid who’s about to terminate himself off a cliff. And, as a rule, she doesn’t turn down currency. Her job as a salvager keeps her fed and clothed above the norm, which isn’t saying much.

The norm in this city is a scrape-by existence in a post-apocalyptic world, where the rain never stops, food is always scarce, and the elite have deserted the ranks in search of something better. Picking up this urchin won’t take much time, even if he’s located outside city limits. Her craft is fast, her weapons deadly, and her tech has been optimized as well as it can be for a climate clogged with iron dust.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo
Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

The Dragon’s Blade: The Reborn King

by Michael R. Miller


Darnuir made many mistakes. Death is his redemption. Reborn, and secretly raised by humans, this former dragon prince must become the king his past-self never was. This fast-paced epic is perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist, R.A. Salvatore, and Brandon Sanderson.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

Gretel (Gretel Book One)

by Christopher Coleman


Alone. Frightened. Captive. If you hear someone approaching, RUN. She is not there to help you.

There is an ancient evil in the Back Country, dormant for centuries but now hungry and lurking. When it sets its sights on an unsuspecting mother one routine morning along an isolated stretch of highway, a quiet farming family is suddenly thrust into a world of unspeakable terror, and a young girl must learn to be a hero.


$0.00
Previously $4.99

Category: Dark Fantasy



Marlene’s Revenge (Gretel Book Two)

by Christopher Coleman


Terror. Danger. Power. The witch has returned and no one is safe.

Almost a year has passed since Anika and Gretel’s horrifying night in an abandoned cannery in the Back Country, and the subsequent beginning of their quest to the Old Country for answers to the mysteries of Orphism. But rumors are reaching the far shore that the evil Witch of the North, presumed dead since that night of terror, is alive and strong. And hunting again. But this time no one is safe. Everyone Gretel loves is in danger, and she must summon a new level of power and conviction to end her family’s nightmare forever.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Hood: A Post-Apocalyptic Novel

by Evan Pickering


“My name is Rob Huntington. If this new world has shown me anything, it’s that once things are taken from you, they are never coming back. Good thing I never was a fast learner.”

Rob “Hood” Huntington never wanted this life. When civilization collapses, he quickly realizes he’s a naturally gifted marksman. But he hates violence. When his family is ripped from him amidst a war between two wasteland kings, how long can he hold onto his ideals?

And how far is he willing to go to to save the ones he loves?

A Legend Is Reborn in the American Apocalypse.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

Invaders of Tomorrow’s Sky

by Gentry Race and Chucho Jones


Aliens.
Time Travel.
Superheroes.

Oliver Hawke, a boy genius tormented by seizures and his self-centered hot rodder uncle Leon, find themselves front and center in an alien conspiracy. When the town’s flight school is attacked, it’s up to them and their ragtag band of friends to uncover the truth. But what good is a bunch of kids against alien tech and god-like powers?

Filled to the brim with zany characters and pulse-pounding peril, this genre-bending sci-fi series will take your money, punch you in the face, and leave you with flowers.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel

My Love is Vengeance

by Georgiana Derwent


Tara’s psychic bond with her twin, Gene, allows them to combine his strength with her intelligence so they can both wield power. Until Gene dies in a duel with the arrogant young Duke Longville.

Vowing revenge, Tara becomes Longville’s personal advisor to manipulate him and provoke an uprising that will lead to his death. Destroying the Duke she’s sworn to serve could result in her execution, but to avenge her brother, she’s willing to take any risk. Tara expects to despise working with Gene’s killer. Instead, she feels a traitorous attraction and discovers they share the same telepathic connection she once shared with her brother—a connection that only twins and soulmates possess.

Tara’s sense of right and wrong blurs as her love for Longville increases and her schemes against him escalate, leaving her torn between forbidden love and brutal revenge.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.