The Dragonslayer’s Sword

by Resa Nelson

Astrid assumed all dragons should be killed – until she met one that changed her mind.

In the medieval Northlands, a dangerous family seeks power.
They slaughter all who get in their way.

Children’s rhymes hint at what’s to come, but no one recognizes the danger at hand.

Astrid doesn’t know she holds the key to this power.
She’s just a blacksmith who makes swords for dragonslayers.

But Astrid has a dark secret …
A dragon once chewed her up and spit her out.

She hides the old scars covering her body through shapeshifting.

But the time for hiding is over.

AUTHOR’S NOTE: This YA Epic Sword & Sorcery Fantasy series is written for adults but appropriate for ages 14 and up.

$0.00 Previously $0.00

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery


Cadicle Omnibus (Volumes 1-3)

by Amy DuBoff

The lost colony of Earth has no idea that the galaxy-spanning Taran empire is on the brink of an interdimensional war…

When Cris leaves Tararia to pursue his telekinetic abilities, he thinks he’s started a new life. Years later, he learns that freedom was always an illusion–he and his family are at the center of an elaborate galactic conspiracy. Torn by duty and morality, their decisions will change the course of the Taran civilization.

This omnibus includes the first three volumes in the Cadicle space opera series. Fans of Heinlein, McCaffrey, and Herbert will enjoy this saga filled with space adventure, coming-of-age, romance, and political intrigue.

Previously $5.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera


Pew! Pew!

by M. D. Cooper

9 Comedic space opera tales of big spaceships, poor life decisions, and lots of Pew!

From fights against the Hive, to the quest for the perfect coffee bean, to helping the little folk in a big, bad universe, Pew! Pew! has the tales to keep you entertained and maybe bust a gut while you’re at it.

Featuring 9 Novella-length stories from bestselling and acclaimed Science Fiction Authors:
Barry J. Hutchinson
Felix R. Savage
Chris J. Pike
Amy DuBoff
Rachel Aukes
Drew Avera
M. Pax
Zen DiPietro
M. D. Cooper

Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure



by Mary Maddox

Lu Jakes lives in a trailer in the Utah mountains with her neglectful father and abusive stepmother. She survives by keeping to herself and not fighting back.

She can also see daemons. Strange, terrifying, beautiful daemons, led by the incandescent Talion. Though they sometimes tempt her to do things like kill her stepmother, the bond she shares with Talion makes her sure the daemons are on her side.

Pretty sure.

Things are finally looking up for Lu when she makes a new friend: lovely, confident Lisa Duncan, visiting for the summer.

But a sadistic killer has stalked Lisa from Illinois, and he quickly decides to take Lu as well. He will torture and violate them until he is all that exists, until they are utterly his.

In a bloody battle for her very soul, Lu must find the strength to save herself and her friend.

Can she count on the daemons for help, or does Talion have darker plans?

Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook

Category: Dark Fantasy


Naomi Grim (The Final Breath Chronicles Book Two)

by V.B. Marlowe

Naomi has a terrible habit of interfering with Death—an unforgivable flaw for a Grim.

In order to complete her tasks, she must live among Humans for weeks at a time. When Naomi is assigned a job at Jefferson High, she quickly becomes attached to the kids she’s been assigned to watch over. Knowing that her new friends are going die under less than ideal circumstances, she has the opportunity to prevent their deaths from occurring. Only one big problem, interfering with death is the worst crime a Grim can commit. If she intervenes, she’ll put herself and her family in danger. Naomi must make the hardest choice she’s ever had to make, go against the sacred covenant or watch her new friends walk blindly to their deaths. Naomi must maneuver her way around traitors, life-changing secrets, and a nasty rebellion brewing back at home.

Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban



by Skye Malone

Running away from home was never Chloe Kowalski’s plan. Neither was ending up the target of killers, or having her body change in unusual ways. She only wanted a vacation, someplace far from her crazy parents and their irrational fear of water. She only wanted to do something normal for once, and maybe get to know her best friend’s hot stepbrother a bit better at the same time.

But the first day she goes out on the ocean, strange things start to happen. Dangerous things that should be impossible. Things to which ‘normal’ doesn’t even begin to apply.

Now madmen are hunting her. A mysterious guy with glowing blue eyes is following her. And her best friend’s stepbrother seems to be hiding secrets all his own.

It was supposed to be a vacation. It’s turning out to be a whole lot more.

Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.