FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Wasting: The Book of Maladies

by D.K. Holmberg


Fate brings them together. Their magic will bind them.

In the city of Verdholm, canals separate the highborns in the center sections of the city from the lowborns along the outer sections. The city is isolated, surrounded by a deadly swamp and steam fields which should protect the people of the city from the dangerous outside world. Until it doesn’t.

When the natural protection of the city fails and her brother is thrown into danger, Sam must become more than a thief to save him, but she can’t do so by herself. Somehow, she and Alec are linked through an ancient magic and together they might be the only ones able to stop an attack that threatens to disrupt the balance within the city and bring the dangers of the outside world to them.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

 

What Lies Inside (Blood Bound Series Book 1)

by J.L. Myers


Amelia is sucked into a nightmare and killed at the hungry fangs of a monster…but then she wakes up and everything has changed. Her whole life has been a lie. What she thought she was—human—is nothing but a disguise, one she never even knew she was wearing.

Amelia is a vampire and she always has been.

Sixteen going-on forever, Amelia’s violent hunger could quiet a classroom in seconds. It could expose her and lead to her death. Killing for blood is forbidden—but vampires aren’t the only ones enforcing the rules. Another race exists that is more than willing to keep the toll down by any means they see fit.

With her life spiraling, Amelia fears the day she finally loses control and kills in cold blood. But then she meets Ty, a guy who is strangely familiar and hides a dark and dangerous secret of his own—a secret that could kill her.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

Feral: Palimpsest, Book 1

by PJ Post


They were just teenagers, orphaned refugees caught up in the westward migration, fighting against fear and sickness and the abominations unleashed by the end of the world, fighting for their sanity, for each other and the only love they will ever know.


$0.00
Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

 

Zane Halloway Omnibus

by P.T. Hylton


The fate of a kingdom rests in the hands of an assassin.

Readers are calling the Zane Halloway series “action packed,” “fast paced,” and “excellent.” This omnibus edition includes over 500 pages of epic fantasy.

Zane and his apprentice Lily Rhodes can eliminate any target…if the price is right. But when a series of seemingly unrelated jobs pull Zane and Lily into a conflict between nations, Zane is forced to confront secrets from his past. Secrets that could bring about a war.

Welcome to a morally ambiguous world of magic, mystery, and political intrigue. It’s an epic sword and sorcery tale told in six installments and collected here in one edition for the first time.

Grab your copy today!


$0.99
Previously $7.99

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery

 

The Girl With The Good Magic

by MJ Caan


Allie Cain didn’t ask to be born into a family of witches. Nor did she ask to be the one person standing between humanity and a new supernatural dark ages. But Allie’s newfound magical abilities lead her on a quest to save mankind from a war between shifter clans, vampires and an ages old, very powerful warlock. The Forbidding, a powerful mystic barrier created by her late mother, is failing, and it’s up to Allie to restore it, before darkness can once again spread across the world.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

The Auriga Project

by M.G. Herron


The Auriga Project is a fast-paced sci-fi thriller that you won’t be able to put down. It’s also the first novel in the Translocator universe, a series of far-flung space exploration adventures. Fans of Stargate and Ancient Aliens will love it.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Exploration



The Alien Element

by M.G. Herron


The Alien Element is a fast-paced science fiction thriller with an edge of the fantastic—a treacherous quest for answers that becomes a harrowing battle against an ancient adversary beyond imagining.

$2.99
Previously $3.99

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.