Dane Curse

by Matt Abraham

For a guy like me, who can shrug off bullets and lift seven tons, there’s no better profession than powered crime, and no greater burg to practice it in than Gold Coast City. But after ten years of tossing Buicks at heroes I wised up, took the black cape off my back, and hung out a shingle. Only instead of Dark Deeds Done Daily, this one reads Dane Curse, PI. Now I work cases for the dark denizens I was once counted among. The problems they got aren’t the kind that cops care about, so I do what I can, because sometimes even the unjust deserve a little justice.

At least that’s how it was before the world’s greatest superhero was mysteriously murdered, an act so terrible it threatens to start a war that’ll tear my home apart block-by-block, unless I find the killer in five days’ time. But getting to the truth won’t be so easy. I’ll have to contend with black capes whose powers and pulse cannons can shred my hide. An army of technologically advanced armored lawmen led by a power-mad government schemer. And white caped heroes whose abilities and intentions are both less than pure.

No simple task for a small time PI, so I’ll need every bit of my strength, guts, and powers if I’m going to find the killer, save my city, and maybe even get some justice for the greatest hero the world has ever known.

$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure


by Blou Bryant

All Wyatt wanted was a date. What he got was an adventure when a secret locked in his genome made him the target of a shoe-obsessed psychopath and an unhinged hacker. He’s being manipulated, but has no idea by who or why. He can’t go back to his ordinary world, as the life of a strange young woman lies in the balance. Can Wyatt adapt to this fantastic new world fast enough to survive? What secrets lie locked in our genetic heritage, and what wouldn’t the rich and powerful do to control them?

Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Genetic Engineering

Indigo 99: Collusion Series Book One

by Pat Kelley

Indigo 99, a science fiction novel, is packed with advanced engineering of futuristic systems, intense action sequences, and vivid descriptions revolving around the beautiful world of Indigo 99. The story unfolds after a mysterious vessel crashes, wreaking havoc on many of the settlers of the strategic, and highly habitable moon known as Indigo 99. The story’s resourceful heroine, Sergeant Danika Fargo, is deployed to investigate. Before she can construct much information, unusual beings and powerful devices force the evacuation of the ailing world. Fargo’s attempt to solve the reasons behind this mysterious invasion take her on an action-packed journey that’s out of this world…
Check out for more info on upcoming books about this incredible series.

Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

The Steel Queen

by Karen Azinger

For fans of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time and George Martin’s Game of Thrones comes a truly epic, action-packed fantasy with stunning female leads. The Steel Queen is brimming with knights and swords, love and betrayal, sorcery and seduction. But a word of warning, this saga is not for the faint of heart, but for those who want serious characters with smart, complex plot twists. Evil is brilliant, handsome, and even seductive. You empathize with the good and pray they prevail but you truly feast on the bad who are utterly compelling.

Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

Jaxson (River Pack Wolves 1) – New Adult Paranormal Romance

by Alisa Woods

Jaxson has to claim a mate or step down as alpha—but his dark secret will kill any mate he claims. Olivia’s a half-witch with a secret of her own. Wolves and witches mix like matches and TNT…and their secrets could destroy them both.

Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – New Adult & College

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.