FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Rising Storm: The Last Sanctuary Book One

by Kyla Stone


In the future, a hijacked ship holds the key to the fate of the world …
To privileged Amelia, the lavish Grand Voyager is just another gilded cage. For Gabriel, a covert rebel, it’s his one chance for vengeance.

But when terrorists storm the ship, Amelia and Gabriel are forced into an uneasy alliance. As the lines between enemies and allies blur, they uncover an even greater threat. Now, they’re thrust into a battle not just for their survival, but for the fate of everything they hold dear.

Only one thing is certain. Life as they know it is about to end.

A near-future apocalyptic thriller perfect for fans of Legend and Maze Runner.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

 

The Fire Eye Refugee

by Samuel Gately


In this thrilling and mysterious epic fantasy, a spy must face her past or die in exile.

As lanterns stream up towards the Fire Eye, a woman weaves through the crowd, eyes down. Kay is a fetch, a finder of lost children, and she’s been saddled with a case she couldn’t refuse. A child is missing among the refugees beyond the walls. Before she is found, Kay will face her past as an exile, the loyalties which divide her by heart and blood, and an enemy who would have his spy back on her leash or content himself to watch her hang. A killer has returned to the city, war looms, and, above it all, the Fire Eye hangs open, watching.

A new adventure from the author of the Spies of Dragon and Chalk series, The Fire Eye Refugee will appeal to readers of Scott Lynch, Daniel Polansky, and Leigh Bardugo.


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic



The Fire Eye Chosen

by Samuel Gately


Kay the fetch returns in The Fire Eye Chosen. The city’s children are missing and her struggle to bring them home has led to nothing but dead ends. It is no typical enemy which hides in the shadows. It is a force, awakened deep below the city streets, which will threaten the peace Kay has worked tirelessly for. As the Fire Eye shines down upon her, Kay must hope her magic will finally awaken, her only hope in lighting the way through the approaching wave of blood and smoke.

$0.99
Previously $3.99

 

…Saves Nine

by Les Lynam


Change, they say, is inevitable but if you’re a time-traveler, change can be catastrophic.

Sean Kelly is thrilled when his multiple-great grandson gives him the opportunity to hang out with his own teenage dad and his far out friends in 1969. (Although the sleepy town of Mercer, Iowa is a far cry from Haight-Ashbury.)

The local oldsters aren’t hip to the younger generation’s long hair and wild music, especially the town cop, causing Sean to experience some unexpected culture clash.

Time Travel rules get tested when Sean develops feelings for his dad’s groovy gal-pal, and he faces a life-or-death decision that could have huge repercussions when he returns to 1995.

Will Sean’s ever-logical descendant regret bringing him into Jonathan Kelly’s wannabe flower-child world, or will Peace, Love, and Understanding prevail in the end?


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel

 

Nemesis: Boxed Set

by David Beers


She’s arrived…

Light years from Earth, an alien planet forced their queen from power, and cast her into space. For millions of years, the queen’s ship wandered the cosmos… Until it crashed on Earth.

And no one can stop her…


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion

 

Aerisian Refrain

by Sarah Ashwood


Following the prophesied Artan’s victory over the Dark Powers, the land of Aerisia is finally at rest, until ancient beings, long imprisoned, begin to stir…

Eight years after Annie Richards’ stellar voice and musical talents skyrocketed her from rural Oklahoma to international fame, haunting visions have begun threatening her sanity. While she’s returning to her childhood home to convalesce, creatures straight from her nightmares bring down her plane. Annie wakens in a parallel world, Aerisia. Here, she discovers her musical gifts translate into magical powers—the legacy of a banished race who have been invading her dreams.

Mistrusted by Aerisia’s most powerful factions because of her heritage, Annie finds allies are hard to come by. Supporting her are one Simathe warrior, Cole, who refuses to label her as evil, and one woman willing to stand against anything and anyone to help a friend: the Artan herself. Seizing control of her destiny will mean defying both her ancestors and the Aerisian leaders. Mastering her magic may mean making the greatest sacrifice of all…or risk becoming the reason Aerisia itself is torn apart.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

 

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.