Your Science Fiction and Fantasy Book Bargains for July 19, 2016



Rise of the Storm

by Christina Ochs

When a renegade priest prophesies an imminent apocalypse, a conflict is sparked which will tip a continent into war.

Prince Kendryk is young, handsome and popular, his kingdom prosperous and peaceful. But in the face of the prophesied apocalypse, he must choose between conscience and power. If he chooses the side of faith, he must defy the ruthless Empress Teodora, ruler of a vast empire, imperiling kingdom and family— but if he chooses the side of power, he risks plunging his world into a darkness worse than war.

The coming conflict will touch the lives of thousands.

A fast-paced, fantasy retelling of the Thirty Years’ War, Rise of the Storm is the first book in the Desolate Empire Series.

$0.00 Previously $0.00

Category: Fantasy – Historical



The Midnight Society

by Rhonda Sermon

Fans of The Mortal Instruments and Outlander will love The Midnight Society’s gripping mix of magic, high-stakes action and time travel twists.

Witness protection has a protocol for dealing with every situation–except magic.

Since her new identity was created, Cate’s spent hours learning how to deal with potential threats and dangerous situations. None of which is any use when everyone around her is suddenly frozen like statues.

She is drawn into a world filled with sorcery and time travel. After she accidentally brings a cheerleader back from the dead, her incredible powers are revealed. Cate is shocked to discover she has a pivotal role to play in a centuries-old battle between two mortal enemies which threatens to destroy her entire world.

With the distinction between good and evil blurred she is faced with the potentially deadly decision of which side to choose.

Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel




by Charissa Dufour

King Wolfric Eberhand battles the last nation to stand against his raging armies. With help from the deadly knight, Sir Erin Caldry, he hopes to conquer the land of Dothan once and for all. Using his wealth and power, he has formulated the perfect plan to finally take their rich land. What he doesn’t realize, is the youngest Dothan princess is currently a slave within his very own castle walls.

While out visiting the remote estate of a relative, Princess Bethany Kavadh is kidnapped by slavers. Bedraggled and weary, she finds herself sold into slavery. To her horror, she soon discovers that her new owner is none other than her family’s worst enemy, King Wolfric. To fight her rising despair and to keep what little sanity she possess, Princess Bethany begins to fight back, sabotaging the efficient running of the House and function of their Armies…

Previously $0.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic



Gargoyle Quest



Six months have passed since the defeat of the druid-warrior Cael and Artan’s return to the world of man. The ancient Celtic king is trying his best to fit in and adapt to the 21st Century but is having a hard time adjusting to the modern age. Once upon a time he knew his place in the world. Warrior. King. Gargoyle. But now he is a man adrift, lacking purpose and direction.

This all changes when a dangerous warlock arrives in New York City hellbent on a quest to track down three magical Grimoires.

As the necromancer’s army of gargoyles, ghosts and zombies descend on Manhattan, King Artan is faced with a terrible decision — remain human as New York City drowns in darkness or once again become a monster to save the world from a terrifying supernatural evil.

Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.