Your Science Fiction and Fantasy Book Bargains for July 1, 2016



Call of Affliction

by Lara S. Chase

I am no longer in control of my own body. Without warning and without my consent, my shape shifts and contorts into the half woman, half bird form of the Gamayun. That’s bad enough, but then I’m forced to deliver prophecies to Sirin, the immortal who guards the gates of hell. Messages she doesn’t care to hear, and she’s not afraid to use deadly force to silence me. I’m starting to see things no one else can see. The last Gamayun died in a psych ward, having lost everyone she ever loved. I refuse to meet that same fate, even if that means lying to my sister and best friend. The only person I can turn to is Sasha, the mysterious stranger who guarded the previous Gamayun. When I stare into those pale blue eyes, it’s hard to be objective. Can I really trust him? For every piece of advice he gives, there are ten more secrets he’s not telling me.

$0.00 Previously $0.00

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban



PSI Raise Scifi: A Seven Book Science Fiction Box Set

by Jedaiah Ramnarine, Daniel Perusko, Ian Makarov

PSI Raise Scifi is a collection of seven science fiction stories, ranging from epic to personal, war to love, and from the end of the world to utopia itself. Strap in for the ride, because you’re about to experience a whole new universe right at your fingertips…

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure



The Steel Queen

by Karen Azinger

For fans of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time and George Martin’s Game of Thrones comes an action-packed fantasy with stunning female leads. The Silk & Steel Saga is an epic medieval saga full of plots, battles, sorcery and seduction. Kingdoms and characters come alive as they are woven together in complex plot twists. You empathize with the good and pray they prevail but you truly feast on the bad who are utterly compelling.

Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic



The First Kingdom

by D. N. Meinster

Three hundred years of peace was unprecedented for the Kingdom of Kytheras, yet each citizen went about like it would never end. The young blacksmith, Aros Asilias, planned a life with his girlfriend. The young prince, Doren Tunsev, plotted abdication. And the young mage, Rikki Nasem, dreamed of her freedom. All the while, the immortal king Neanthal remained locked in his prison. No one believed his followers would return, or that they would be capable of releasing him. But when they reappear and swear to do just that, it falls to Aros, Doren, and Rikki to stop them.

Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age



Hollow Towns

by Ann Livi Andrews

The end did not come swiftly as media and literature had predicted. There was no deadly virus released to wipe out humanity. There was no meteor on course to collide with earth. There was no Biblical flood or fire and brimstone. And there was no army of the undead to rise up against the living.

Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.