FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Black Dawn

by K. Gorman


For Karin Makos, the chance to pilot a small-time scrounging vessel to remote corners of space is the dream. After years on the run with her sister and enduring the constant paranoia of living planet-side, going off-radar gives her exactly what she wants: freedom.

After what seems like a routine mission, that dream is shattered.

A system-wide attack decimates humanity and leaves the survivors scraping for clues. And Karin might know where to look.

But digging into her past comes with a whole new set of secrets and consequences, none of which she wants to face. Plagued by strange dreams of her sister and a sense of growing danger, Karin and the crew of the Nemina must race desperately across space to find their loved ones—and answers.

Made for fans of Firefly and Battlestar Galactica, this fast-paced novel contains some strong language and a lot of snark.


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

 

Frostborn: The Gray Knight

by Jonathan Moeller


Ridmark Arban is the Gray Knight, exiled and outcast from the realm of Andomhaim. But he is the only one who knows that the evil Frostborn are returning, and he fights to defeat their servants.


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic

 

The Last Gunfighter of Space

by Ty Patterson


In Year 5050, Artificial Intelligence rules over humans. Who are now rebelling, and long to be free. They need someone to rally around, however. They need a hero.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

 

Celestra Boxed set books 1-2

by Addison Moore


Sixteen year-old, Skyla Messenger is a dead girl walking.

When her newly remarried mother moves the family to Paragon Island, to a house that is rumored to be haunted, Skyla finds refuge in Logan Oliver, a boy who shares her unique ability to read minds.

Skyla discovers Logan holds the answers to the questions she’s been looking for, but Logan’s reluctance to give her the knowledge she desires leaves her believing Logan has a few secrets of his own.

Skyla’s bloodlines may just be connected to the most powerful angelic beings that roam the earth, and the more she knows, the more danger she seems to be in.
Suddenly an entire faction of earthbound angels wants her dead, at least she still has Logan, or does she?

TREMBLE (Celestra Series Book 2)
Sixteen year-old, Skyla Messenger is determined to bring back the dead.
For Skyla, being an angel from the coveted Celestra faction hasn’t been easy…


$0.00
Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age

 

Invasion

by PP Corcoran


The Carters enjoy their life on the colony world, Agate. The K’Tai invade. Can the they use their secret past to save Agate from K’Tai aggression?

Humanity discovers vast resources of Redlazore, the most valuable mineral in the galaxy on Agate. However, the human colony-world lies perilously close to the K’Tai Imperium and the K’Tai resolve to put the upstart humans back in their place by invading. But, the K’Tai did not count on the Carters, who have a secret past.

A secret past which will cost the K’Tai Imperium dearly.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

 

Combat Wizard

by Jack L Knapp


An experimental training program produces a psychokinetic, a man who can move objects by mental power alone. He has other abilities as well.
But is he too powerful? What if the Special Talents decide to go their own way?
“Fun start…”–Ronald Q. Smith
“… a fascinating concept and a lot of interesting characters…”–Bridsworld
“Wholeheartedly recommend it…”–J. Drew Brumbaugh


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.