FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Succubus in Seattle

by J.R. Thorn


My friends call me Sonya ~ Mr. Anderson calls me the Black Widow ~ You can call me “Succubus”

Sonya, a succubus, struggles with her affliction. She can have any man she wants, until she screws them to death. That’s why she’s tried a girlfriend on for size, but a girl’s still got to eat. Being a lesbian would be great if only Sonya were human. Unfortunately, she’s not, and she needs to feed to survive.

The trail of bodies has led Detective Anderson to Seattle. He’s determined to find hard evidence and put Sonya away for good. Normally a man would be no match for a succubus, yet Sonya’s powers seem to have no effect on the determined detective.

Dubbed the “Black Widow,” Sonya must evade the law until she can find a way to overcome her curse, which means finding the Blood Stone, the relic that killed her mother.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

Son of Soron

by Robyn Wideman


Soron and Velaina thought they could escape the dangers of their past…but they were wrong.

Fourteen years after their escape from a perilous royal life, their son Nathan begins to show signs of possessing magical abilities that will put all of their lives at risk.

Before they can share their secret past with their son, a tragic series of missteps by an ambitious duke leads to tragedy.

Now alone in a world he doesn’t fully understand, Nathan’s quest pits him against deadly bandits, vicious mythical creatures, and a northern king who may stop at nothing to bring him death.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery



The Missing Mage

by Robyn Wideman


Torn from their homes, Nathan and his friends must start a new life. But Balta is like nothing they’ve know. This magical new world is full of intrigue and adventures. Nathan and Ava form new bonds and friendships that will be put to the test as they battle old and new enemies.

$0.99
Previously $4.99

 

Sullivan’s War

by Michael K. Rose


On Earth, a powerful politician has been murdered. When he’s assigned to the case, Agent Frank Allen soon discovers that the man responsible, Rick Sullivan, is not yet finished killing. But Allen will also discover that Rick Sullivan is not the man he appears to be, and the war he’s fighting, a war to rid his home planet of its oppressive government, is not his only battle.

As Allen pursues Sullivan across the known galaxy, he begins to question his own beliefs and loyalties. Will Allen be able to stop Rick Sullivan before he kills again? Does he really want to? As their lives become increasingly intertwined, both men realize they must face truths about themselves that neither of them are prepared for. And some of those truths will have consequences that neither of them could have ever imagined.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

 

To Save Two Worlds (is twice as much fun)

by A. J. Bakke


Saving one world is boring. Why not save two?!
An odd collection of friends are hunted by a soul devouring parrot while they try to find the purrfect crazy cat lady to save Deart and Earth.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

Scavenger’s Mission

by Liza O’Connor


In a single month, Alisha Kane has gone from a wealthy debutante to street girl to scavenger. While testing her new flying skills in the Cully Canyon, Alisha incurs a near-death crash landing. She’s “rescued” by a colonel of the SkyRyders and her life changes forever.

For the first time in his life, Logan’s attracted to a young woman, only she’s probably a scavenger and he’ll have to arrest her. But first, he offers her a shower and food while he checks on his crew. His videographer has captured her extraordinary flight through the Cully River.

He forgoes arresting her and puts his career at risk by asking MAC to assess her skills and integrity as a potential SkyRyder. If he can get Alisha into the SkyRyders, it will be his greatest contribution to the Corps.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

 

Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection

by D.N. Erikson


All three Ruby Callaway novels and all four side stories together for the first time—over 1,100+ pages of snarky urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kate Daniels and The Dresden Files.

It all started with a death: her own.

Ruby Callaway is the most feared supernatural bounty hunter in the world. But even Ruby has limits. And, after two centuries, she might have finally met her match.

Spanning over two hundred years, from her origin story in 1812 (Bone Realm) to her battle against the corporate monolith MagiTekk in the near-future (Lightning Blade), Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection is not your typical urban fantasy.

But, then, Ruby isn’t your typical bounty hunter.


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.