by Cecilia London

Get the first two books in the series for just $2.98!

In a new America where no one can be trusted, Caroline Gerard lies unconscious in a government hospital. She is a dissident, wanted for questioning by a brutal regime. As she recovers from her injuries, all she has are her memories of a rich and beautiful past.

As Caroline clings to life her thoughts drift to before the regime, when she was a rising star in the House of Representatives, widowed, and raising two precocious children. She remembers her unexpected attraction to fellow politician (and known playboy) Jack McIntyre. Jack captures her attention with his rakish grin, disarming attitude, and dry wit, and their friendship blossoms into much more.

Under the new system, Caroline doesn't know what to believe, even her own vivid memories. Is the life she led real, or just a mirage? Is Jack truly the one to help her move on? Or are they just pawns in a political power play?

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction - Dystopian


An escape plan foiled…A determined woman…One last tiny sliver of hope...Jack will find me.

The Fed wants answers. And Caroline is determined not to provide them. They pull out all the stops, testing her sanity, testing her strength, testing her humanity.

Jack will find me.

Subject to cruel and merciless treatment at the hands of a government she once trusted, Caroline clings to her sole lifeline, her only chance at maintaining her tenuous hold on reality: her memories of her husband, Jack, her children, Marguerite and Sophie, and the friends who mean the world to her.

Jack will find me.

But what happens when hope starts to fade? How long until her interrogators cross over into the unspeakable sadism she fears ? How long before she finally breaks apart?

Conscience must be read after the first book in The Bellator Saga, Dissident.

$1.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction - Dystopian

Chosen: Wind Catcher

by Jeff Altabef and Erynn Altabef

Juliet Wildfire Stone hears voices and sees visions, but she can’t make out what they mean. Her eccentric grandfather tells her stories about the Great Wind Spirit and Coyote, but he might as well be speaking another language.

When she stumbles upon a series of murders, she can’t help but worry her grandfather might be involved. To discover the truth, Juliet must choose between her new life at an elite private school and her Native American heritage.

Once she uncovers an ancient secret society formed over two hundred years ago to keep her safe, she starts to wonder whether there’s some truth to those old stories her grandfather has been telling her. All she wants is to be an average sixteen-year-old girl, but she has never been average—could never be average. Betrayed by those she loves, she must decide whether to run or risk everything by fulfilling her destiny as the Chosen.

$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy - Coming of Age

The Soulkeepers Series Box Set, Books 1-6

by G. P. Ching

All six of the bestselling Soulkeepers novels in one place! In this popular young adult fantasy series, a group of diverse teens discover they are gifted warriors charged with protecting human souls.

The Soulkeepers, Book 1
When fifteen-year-old Jacob Lau is pulled from the crumpled remains of his mother's car, no one can explain why he was driving or why the police can't find his mother's body. A beautiful and mysterious neighbor offers to use her unique abilities to help him find his mom. But in exchange she requires Jacob to train as a Soulkeeper, a protector of human souls. He agrees to her demands, desperate for any clue to the mystery of his mother's disappearance. But soon Jacob finds himself trapped in a web of half-truths, and questions her motives for helping him.

Book 1 has over 1,200 five star reviews!

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
AppleNookKobo icon

Category: Fantasy - Myths & Legends

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.