Ambassador

by Patty Jansen


24 October 2114: the day that shocked the world.

Young diplomat Cory Wilson narrowly escapes death in the assassination of President Sirkonen. No one claims responsibility but there is no doubt that the attack is extraterrestrial.

Cory was meant to start work as a representative to Gamra, the alien organisation that governs the FTL transport network, but now his new job may well be scrapped in anger.

Worse, as Earth uses military force to stop any extraterrestrials coming or leaving, as 200,000 extraterrestrial humans are trapped on Earth, as the largest army in the galaxy prepares to free them by force, only Cory has the experience, language skills and contacts to solve the crime.

But he's broke, out of a job and a long way from Earth.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction - Adventure


Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)

by Vera Nazarian


You have two options. You die, or you Qualify.

The year is 2047. An extinction-level asteroid is hurtling toward Earth, and the descendants of ancient Atlantis have returned from the stars in their silver ships to offer humanity help... But there’s a catch.

A high-octane dystopian SF teen romance adventure in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush sexy Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse.

Nearly 200 five star reviews!


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
AppleNookSmashwords | Kobo icon

Category: Science Fiction - Dystopian


The House of Worms

by Harvey Click


Dexter Radcliff’s elderly great-aunt owns an ancient Native American artifact called the Talking Horn that allows one to speak with the dead, and when Dexter’s carelessness causes the Horn to be stolen he is plunged into a nightmarish struggle with the Lost Society, a vast narco-terrorist network of occult assassins led by a dead sorcerer. But Dexter’s problems have just begun—soon he will have to contend with parasitic brain-eating worms, sinister Longevitals who can live a very long time thanks to a hermetic treatment, a “Twisted Zoo” containing among its horrific exhibits Dexter’s murderous atavistic twin, “spectreholes” that open spectral doorways to other worlds, and a hellish monstrosity older than mankind that is preparing to return to earth and return earth to primordial chaos.


$0.99 Previously $3.99


Category: Dark Fantasy


Anais of Brightshire

by Jamie Wilson


While rumors of monsters rising in the south bring nightmares to the community of Brightshire, Anais is settling in to her role as a scullery maid in the Great House. Anais struggles to accept her place until, on a routine trip to the market, she finds a book of illegal magic and starts to experiment with various spells. With the hope of power beyond anything she’s ever imagined, she starts to feel at home in her new world. When a girl from the kitchens goes missing and Anais calls upon her newly acquired abilities to find the girl, she finds a world of trouble instead.


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Other Retailers
AppleNook | Smashwords | Kobo icon

Category: Fantasy - Epic

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.