by Chrissy Peebles

Crush is set against the gorgeous backdrop of towering mountains and green forests in Big Bear Lake. A woman who doesn’t understand her true destiny tries to make sense of the world around her as she takes the mysterious journey down a dark road to the supernatural where things are getting stranger by the minute.

Will Taylor dive into a paranormal world she knows nothing about to be with the one her heart can’t live without? Will she accept her destiny? Or will she refuse to let evil swallow her up?

$0.00 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo
Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

The Scrying

by Jaci Miller

A modern witch, an ancient warrior, two worlds about to collide.

As a witch living in a modern world, Dane is no stranger to keeping secrets but on the eve of her thirty-first birthday the truth behind her family bloodline is revealed and secrets she didn’t even know existed will change her life forever.

Searching for answers she journeys to the magical realm of her ancestors, where she is confronted by the only person that still exists on this archaic world, an ancient immortal warrior whose own destiny is fated to intertwine with hers.

Dane must reveal the truth behind the prophecy, finding those that are connected by blood and fate. For an evil is coming and only the ancient magic and those destined to wield it, can stop an ancient past from repeating itself.

Secrets will be revealed, sacrifices will be made, lives will be altered, for a dark destiny is rising.

Previously $3.99

Category: Dark Fantasy

Dying for a Living boxset

by Kory M. Shrum

This boxset includes the first three novels in the Jesse Sullivan series: award-winning novel, Dying for a Living, Amazon bestseller, Dying by the Hour, and their companion novel, Dying for Her.

Called “smart, imaginative, and insanely addictive” by New York Times bestseller Darynda Jones, this urban fantasy thrill ride is perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Chloe Neill.

Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Harry Watt Bounty Hunter

by Rob Guy

For Harry Watt, Bounty Hunter, simply doing what he’s told was never an option. When the best hydrologist on Earth goes AWOL after first helping himself to some company funds, Judge Headlock, Harry’s employer and nemesis, instructs him to bring back the runaway to face justice.

A trip to Mars onboard one of the new ships with the StrateLine Drive sounds like fun, but Harry soon discovers something stinks about this job, and it’s not one of his socks. He realizes he must first travel to Venus Station, but it’s not easy to be in two places at once. And getting framed for murder doesn’t help matters.

So with the help of his dead partner, an erstwhile assistant, and a host of lady friends, Harry embarks on a rip-roaring ride through the Solar System in a bid to prevent a Martian civil war, and maybe earn a few credits along the way.

Previously $0.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Colonization

The Legion and the Lioness

by R. D. Armstrong

They said I would never finish flight school. Never rank at the top of my class. Never fly with the top aces. Never return from combat against the Kelton androids. Never survive emergency surgery.

Here I am.

The year is 2151, Earth is gone. A hell scape. I’ve been awoken after 72 years of cryosleep on a medical facility on Saturn’s moon, Titan. I have nothing, no home, no friends, no concept of this new world, these Titans.

All that remains is the old conflict that has blackened my veins and memories of the ones I loved still fresh in my heart. Forgotten for decades.

But it seems war hasn’t forgotten me, no, even in my slumber. My name is Captain Victoria Ann Belic, I was a wife and an ace fighter pilot, and have been revived for one reason—to die again.

Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

EXOTIQA (Cyberpunk)

by M.Black


YA Cyberpunk Dystopia and a part of M.Black’s Enter Tomorrow brand.

Set in the robot cyberpunk year 2055 in British Columbia, Canada, where humans are part robotic and robots are becoming more humanlike, the line dividing the two is becoming less clear. When the nation is controlled by a popular online program, those that deviate risk their lives. But that never stopped Fione. Filled with haunting questions of consciousness and artificial intelligence, identity and self-awareness, politics and love, life and death, the reader will be engaged in an entertaining story filled with futuristic technology.

This robot cyberpunk will appeal to fans of Divergent, Configured, Freelancer, iRobot, The Glitch, Blade Runner, artificial intelligence, robotics, and futuristic technology.

Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Cyberpunk

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.