FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Magic Born

by Dyan Chick


Morgan Drake wants as little to do with the magical community as possible. That’s why she gave up her official Mage roots to work for a Vampire crime lord. She has to make a living though, so she helps her boss uncover valuable magical objects. If she had any other skills, she’d leave the magical community forever and live in the human world, but her fate seems to be straddling both sides.

When an escaped dragon rampages through town, and her vampire boss is murdered, Morgan is somehow set up to take the fall. Now, she’s going to have to find a way to clear her name and find out the truth. The truth has a way of getting people killed, though. And her only allies are a brand-new vampire and a very old dragon shifter that she just met. To have any chance at all, she’ll have to come to terms with her past, magic and all.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Never Enough Time

by R. T. W. Lipkin


What if your entire life passed by in just seven days?

16-year-old Delaney Archer is always chasing the last minute. Nevertheless, she’s about to graduate as valedictorian . . . until one morning she wakes up . . . in graduate school.

Seven years have disappeared since she went to bed last night . . . but how? Then she wakes up the next day . . . and another seven years have passed.

Every day is another brand-new adventure for Delaney. But no matter what she tries, she can’t break the cycle.

Now she must figure out what’s happening . . . before time runs out . . .


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Metaphysical & Visionary

Subway Monsters

by Lou Klein


Young Andrew Coulter is a keeping wizard and an infamous womanizer. He works for the New York Wizard Council, protecting the city from supernatural threats. He’s used to dealing with territorial werewolves and angry ghosts. What he’s not used to is an ancient demon roaming the sewers. How on Earth did it get there while none of the Council’s big shots felt its presence? Only his Captain Dora did and now they’re trapped in the sewers with that thing, too busy trying to get out in one piece to seek answers. Fortunately, they don’t have to face it alone, having the rest of their team backing them up: Joey, Andrew’s nerdish younger brother, Raul, a powerful elemental wizard who survived slavery, and Fezzan, a freed Arabic genie.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook

Category: Fantasy – New Adult & College

The Learner

by Alan Nayes


An alien from deep space visits Earth and falls in love with a human. The Learner is the first book in the scifi paranormal romance Learner Series. Allegiance and War are books two and three.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion

New World

by Nathan Hystad


New Spero. A new world to call home.

After a surprise visit to Earth, Dean and his crew travel to Proxima Centauri, home of humanity’s first colony world. Dean and Mary, now reunited with Magnus, Natalia, and their old friend Carey, find much has changed since they last saw their loved ones.

Once again, Dean’s efforts to lead a normal life are cut short when his sister is threatened by deadly creatures at Terran Five, Spero’s northernmost outpost. There, Dean stumbles on an ancient secret, buried deep in the snow-covered mountains, that will change his life forever. And when communication with Earth ends, he realizes his worst nightmare has come true.

The Bhlat have arrived.

Join the team as they fight to preserve their old world and new world alike.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion

Loved by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 7)

by Alisa Woods


Leksander is a Dragon Prince of the House of Smoke, and he’s in love with the wrong woman. Her vow of Chastity means she’s never known love. Either they’ll save the mortal and immortal worlds with a Love that’s True… or they’ll bring a Fall like the world has never seen.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Google Play | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Fairy Tales

Fire and Fury

by KN Lee


The dragons have been summoned, but their return awakens a dark evil that threatens the entire world.

Amalia and Kylan have survived The Brotherhood, but the adventure is just beginning.
The lost Erani Empire awaits, but for the Mage and her dragon, they’ll have to make a great sacrifice to reclaim it. They just have to destroy the mysterious Shadow Master before he rises to power.

Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee in this epic, coming-of-age fantasy with dragons, wolf-shifters, mages, mermaids, and an adventure of a lifetime. Fire and Fury is perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Dragon Riders of Pern, and The Kingkiller Chronicles.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.