Thunder Hunter

by Rachel Medhurst

Being the human grandson of Thor, God of thunder, has been a curse.

When he was slain a thousand years ago, I was imbued with his thunder and given a mission: Go to Earth and send two hundred escaped Fallen Ones back to hell, or be the reason Thor stays dead forever.

A millennium later, I’m in London with only five Fallen Ones left to be destroyed before Thor can be resurrected. Living in the human world for so many years has poisoned me. Even Chloe, another descendant of the Gods, who was sent to help me, sees that I’m succumbing to the poison. I can’t waste time. If I don’t find the next Fallen One before it’s too late, the darkness he breathes into the underworld may ruin me for good.

$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban


Rage of Angels

by Michael Pearce

The end of the world is just the beginning. Earth has suffered a devastating attack by an unknown force of extraterrestrial origin, wiping out a civilization ten thousand years in the making in one day. Who are they, and why have they come? The survivors include Char Nelson and her team of powered combat armor ‘Jockeys,’ Nathan Bradley, a soldier who fights at the side of an alien of our own making and Arlan Moncrieffe, and analyst that must determine what our attackers want… and how to stop them. Together they will fight a guerrilla war against their technologically superior adversaries in the vain hope of driving them off before they can strip the world of life. But they may be doomed to fail unless they can find a way to strike directly against the aliens, unassailable in their fortress-mothership orbiting high above the earth.

Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Military


Gods of Blood and Bone

by Azalea Ellis

My name is Eve Redding, and I am the new god.
I didn’t want this. I would have fled from it, if I could. The monstrous creators of the Game forced me to play, fighting for my life on a beautiful, vicious alien planet. When a Player wins, the miraculous rewards allow us to upgrade the things that make us weak. At first, I was enamored by the ability to augment everything about myself—to be come smarter, stronger, prettier…better.
But after that first Trial, I would have done anything to escape the Game. I needed power to protect myself and those I care about. So I took it.
They say there is no escaping the Game, except through death.
But I’m the type to cling to life by the tips of my bloody fingernails.

Gods of Blood and Bone is the first book in the Seeds of Chaos dystopian litRPG series. Fans of The Hunger Games, Red Rising, and Ready Player One will likely enjoy this series.

Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Cyberpunk


Highland Raven

by Melanie Karsak

Destined to become Queen of Scotland.

Bound by blood to the Celtic gods.

Scotland, 1026—Gruoch, descendant of the line of MacAlpin, should have been born into a life of ease. But fate is fickle. Her father’s untimely death, rumored to have been plotted by King Malcolm, leaves her future uncertain and stained by the prophecy that she will avenge her family line.

Escaping to one of the last strongholds of the old Celtic gods, Gruoch becomes an adept in arcane craft. Her encounters with the otherworld, however, suggest that magic runs stronger in Scotland than she ever imagined.

Haunted by dreams of a raven-haired man she’s never met, Gruoch soon feels her fate is not her own. She is duty-bound to wed a powerful lord, if not the Prince himself; however, she’s not sure she can stop her heart when she meets Banquo, a gallant highlander and druid.

Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Historical


A Life of Death

by Weston Kincade

An Amazon Bestseller!

Introduction by 2016 Kindle Book Award Finalist Mark Matthews! Author of Milk-Blood and All Smoke Rises.

Only one teen speaks for the dead…

Alex is a troubled teenager with a checkered past, a broken home, and a surprising ability: psychometry. When he touches items murder victims held in their final moments, he relives the events in gruesome detail. But who will believe a troubled teen, especially when murders implicate the town’s founding family?

If you like amazing supernatural stories that are intense, powerful, and fraught with emotion, then you’ll love Weston Kincade’s suspenseful coming-of-age trilogy, A Life of Death. Ghosts are speaking, and they want answers. Heed the call. Buy A Life of Death.

Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

A Life of Death: The Golden Bulls

by Weston Kincade

Introduction by Julie Hutchings, author of Running Home!

Ritual Sacrifice. Terror. Panic. In a fear-filled town, will ghostly visions be enough to stop a serial killer?

After fifteen years of ritual murder, Homicide Detective Alex Drummond must save this year’s sacrificial lamb. But who is it? The serial killer’s anointed date is only days away. An anonymous tip forces Alex and a high school friend to Washington DC to prove the suspect’s guilt, but nothing is as it seems. Unsolved murders abound like cobwebs under abandoned guest beds. Is Alex in over his head?

Time, beliefs, and supernatural abilities collide in Weston Kincade’s thrilling sequel in the A Life of Death trilogy. In the end, the stakes couldn’t be higher… or more personal. Do your part. Buy The Golden Bulls today.

Previously $3.99


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.