FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Rogue Stars: 8 Novels of Space Exploration and Adventure

by Multiple Authors


Sometimes you have to go Rogue …

Jump into eight full-length novels exploring the last great frontier. Rogue Stars has alien invasions, artificial intelligence, galactic intrigue, and heroes that will defy orders to do what is right.

Blast off to new worlds. Download this collection today.


$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Exploration

 

A Darker Shade of Sorcery

by William Collins


Evan and Brooke have joined Veneseron, where teenagers use their magic to battle demons and travel through the multi-worlds on missions, ranging from facing down fearsome orcs, to calming down drunken yettis.

Whilst Brooke falls for the enigmatic Arantay, who hides a terrible secret, Evan learns demons are the ones hunting him. Worse, the sorcery inside of him might be of the evil, uncontrollable kind, and there’s a chance Brooke may have it too.

The two of them may have just put all of Veneseron in danger.


$0.00
Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

Melissa’s Quest

by Blair Drake


Lost and bewildered after being unceremoniously dumped by her boyfriend, seventeen-year-old Melissa wants nothing more than to curl up with her pain. But then she’s summoned by the headmaster of Gray Cliffs Academy and finds herself on the roof in the middle of a wild and tumultuous storm. Before she realizes what is happening, a vicious wind sends her flying through the darkness and she lands in the frozen north. It is then she discovers the true meaning of feeling lost. Though full of mystery and magic, there is something sinister about this strange new world…

All Melissa wants is to return home, but first she must learn the rules of this strange new reality and how they will help her in her quest before it’s too late and she’s stuck in this place forever…


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age

 

Alterations

by Jane Suen


Sometimes your deepest desire can become your worst nightmare.

Gigi, Ellen, Lilly… three women so desperate to change their lives that they turn to the mysterious Dr. Kite, who offers them an implant that can control their mind.

Will Gigi find her true love? Can Ellen’s miraculous, sudden weight loss bring her romance and self-respect? Can Lilly put her bitter divorce behind her? They’re willing to risk it all to find the happiness they’ve always searched for.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Genetic Engineering



Game Changer: Book 2 of the Alterations Trilogy

by Jane Suen


The mighty storm wrecking havoc on the city and the ensuing fire engulfs Dr. Kite’s warehouse, destroying his experiments and the ugly truths hidden in the depth of its high walls. In the aftermath, Kite escapes from the city to the safety of a small coastal town, where nobody knows him … or do they?

The three women, their lives previously altered by his novel mind-control chips, forge another life. Will Gigi hold on to true love? Ellen has lost weight but gained a bundle of joy. Does she tell the baby’s father? Will Lilly’s new business succeed?

They’re changing their lives to find happiness again. This time, taking a journey of self-discovery and risks of their own choosing.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
AppleNookKobo

 

The Blood King

by Liz Long


In Brighton, blood means everything. Long live King Magnus.

In the kingdom of Brighton, a President-turned-King offers poor teens the chance to join KEY, the King’s Education for Youth. Seventeen-year-old Reina Torres jumps at the chance to be of service to her country, wanting to learn more about Brighton’s history and future through the Media industry.

The King himself takes an interest in Reina, offering private interviews; he soon commands her to marry his cruel son. Reina, however, cannot ignore her growing feelings for Iris, a fellow KEY student, despite knowing the laws. Reina discovers refusal means punishment much worse than death, and why King Magnus hasn’t aged in decades, thanks to his KEY program.

Fans of The Darkest Minds, Divergent, and The Gender Game will love the first book in this Young Adult dystopian duology.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

 

Dodging Fate: A Charlie Kenny Redshirt Adventure

by Zen DiPietro


Charlie Kenny has a fork phobia, a cyborg nana, and more bad luck than a black cat breaking a mirror on April Fool’s Day.

He’s on his way into space for the first time, and it’s bound to go wrong in very epic ways.

Take off on the Second Chance with Charlie and see the wonders of the universe. Courteous porters will make sure you don’t miss any of the sights, whether it’s blagrooks gnawing on the circuitry or a violent pink mutant doing some killer dance moves. The bar is open around the clock for your pleasure, but don’t make the bartender angry. You wouldn’t like her when she’s angry. (She’s the pink mutant.) Keep an eye out for Greta Saltz, the Chance Fleet brand ambassador. She never loses her bright smile, even when we’re headed right into a disaster,

Uh, did we say disaster? We meant adventure! You’ll get nothing but good memories from your trip, guaranteed.**


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.