FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

No Safe Haven

by Kyla Stone


Run and save your life…or stay and fight for what’s yours

Isolated at her family’s wildlife refuge in northern Georgia, 18-year-old Raven longs to escape. Instead, she spends her days shoveling manure for bears, wolves, and a tiger. Until her father contracts the Hydra virus, a terrorist-engineered pandemic devastating the country.

When she journeys into town to get medicine for her father, she discovers the outside world is collapsing into chaos. There’s no police, no law, no hospitals. No one coming to help.

But the threat is just beginning. A dangerous gang of human predators follows Raven to the refuge. And they want what she has.

A gripping post-apocalyptic novel for fans of Hunger Games and Wolf Road.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

 

Such a Secret Place

by Cortney Pearson


Nobody cries in Itharia.

In fact, nobody feels anything after their magic awakens.

Except Ambry. Ambry never developed powers … and she feels everything.

In Itharia, tears are a rare commodity, the kind of substance only found on the black market; so precious people will kill to obtain them. When Ambry stumbles upon a vial of these enchanted tears, she finds herself the target of the tyrannical Arcaian army. Handsome, battle-scarred Talon Haraway also seeks the tears for his own personal vengeance. In a world where no one feels, who can she trust?

Her people need the tears. She needs them.

And they need her.

With bold twists, a riveting world of magic-powered technology, and a slow-sizzle romance, find out why readers are calling Such a Secret Place “totally original!”


$0.00
Previously $0.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic



Such a Daring Endeavor

by Cortney Pearson


Sometimes the truth is just a dream away.

Talon Haraway has been captured by the brutal Arcaian army, and Ambry knows she’s the only one who can save him.

But first, she has to face her once-best friend, Gwynn Hawkes. Gwynn has changed since she drank enchanted tears. She has sided with the Arcaians and will stop at nothing to get her hands on the tears Ambry is protecting.

To stop Gwynn, Ambry must journey into the world of dreams, which holds dangers beyond her wildest imagination. If she isn’t careful, she may never wake up…

Alluring and dangerous, SUCH A DARING ENDEAVOR will beckon readers to join Ambry, Ren, Shasa, and Talon in their fight against Arcaia.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

 

Exile

by Glynn Stewart


A shackled Earth, ruled by an unstoppable tyrant

An exiled son, and a one-way trip across the galaxy

A perfect world, their last hope for survival

Vice Admiral Isaac Gallant is the heir apparent to the First Admiral, the dictator of the Confederacy of Humanity. Unwilling to let his mother’s tyranny stand, he joins the rebellion and leads his ships into war against the might of his own nation.

Betrayal and failure, however, see Isaac Gallant and his allies captured. Rather than execute her only son, the First Admiral instead decides to exile them, flinging four million dissidents and rebels through a one-shot wormhole to the other end of the galaxy.

There, Isaac finds himself forced to keep order and peace as they seek out a new home without becoming the very dictator he fought against. And their new home seems too good to be true.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Space Exploration

 

Rook (Bridge & Sword #1)

by JC Andrijeski


In a world populated by a second race, having the wrong blood can be deadly.

Raised human, Allie lives in a version of Earth populated by seers.

Psychics enslaved by governments, corporations and wealthy humans, seers are an exotic fascination, one Allie knows she’ll likely never encounter in person, given how rich you have to be to get near one.

Then members of rival seer factions show up at her work.

Soon Allie finds herself on the run from the law, labeled a terrorist and in the middle of a race war she didn’t even know existed.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Metaphysical & Visionary

 

Star Magi

by Andrew Dobell


Amanda is a Magus. A seasoned veteran of the war against the forces of darkness. She has dedicated her life to hunting her enemies and protecting humanity.
But when the fight moves to the deep space, can she become a Star Magus?


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera



Magi Dawn

by Andrew Dobell


Amanda-Jane Page is just an ordinary girl struggling to make a living on the streets of Manhattan. When she discovers she has the potential to be a Magi, she’s drawn into a hidden magical civil war.

$0.00
Previously $0.99

 

Claiming Mia (Dot Com Wolves 1)

by Alisa Woods


Lucas is a mess—broken when he lost his mate—and in no shape to claim a new one. Besides, his family’s dot com investment business takes up all his time. Then his sexy intern stumbles into a pack war, and if he doesn’t claim her, the alpha of the Red pack will. Can he break down the walls around his heart… or will he have to let her go?


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Google Play | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – New Adult & College

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.