by GP Ching

Lydia Troyer grew up in a secluded Amish community. When she seeks medical help for her father, she discovers she’s the product of a secret government study gone awry, and her true identity places her in a perilous role. A riveting and romantic dystopian perfect for fans of Divergent.

$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian


Stars and Steam

by Anthea Sharp

Steampunk with an intergalactic twist! Enter a fantastical world filled with alien spacecraft and Victorian sensibilities, formal balls and travel to the stars.

What if aliens had landed on the Buckingham Palace lawns in 1850 and presented Queen Victoria with a world-changing offer? What if the British Empire, ruled by an unchanging queen, spread out to the stars for centuries?
Explore this alternate world from USA Today bestselling author Anthea Sharp in five tales filled with ball gowns and nano-tech, steam power and aliens, and the timeless nature of the human heart.

Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera


Rubble and Ruin: Welcome to the End

by Jarrett Rush

The beginning of the end started late in the evening, the night lit bright with fire. Rocks and boulders raining from the sky. Then came the explosions, several of them in quick succession. Buildings crushed. People dead. Most of Dallas—and the rest of the world—burning or collapsing or both. Panic followed. Screaming and crying and scrambling to grab what you could then going to where you could find safety.

Once everything settled, things were different. Depressing. Debilitating. But you were alive. No one was under the illusion that we’d have what we had before, but after a few days there was a kernel of hope. Life didn’t feel normal, but it started to feel livable. Like we’d find our way out of this. I think we all felt it.

Then the wailers came.

Previously $0.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian


Fate’s Fables Special Edition: One Girl’s Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales (Fate’s Journey Book 1)

by T. Rae Mitchell

Fate Floyd is trapped within a darkly enchanted fairy tale world bound by the Book of Fables. Her only means of escape is to travel through the book’s eight unfortunate fairy tales and change them into happily-ever-afters. Can she survive and make it all the way to the book’s bitter end to create her own happy ending with the boy of her dreams?

Lose yourself in this beautifully intricate young adult fantasy, with its feisty heroine, breath-taking action and heart-wrenching romance set in a magical world of darkly enchanted fairy tales. Perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Fairy Tales

Fate’s Keep (Fate’s Journey Book 2)

by T. Rae Mitchell

Fate Floyd survived and escaped the deadly fairy tale world of the Book of Fables, but at a terrible cost. The boy of her dreams, Finn McKeen, remains a prisoner of the cursed book. To find her way back to him, she must travel to a new world, where she’ll confront the mysterious Keep and the truth of her heritage.

With her heart sworn to saving Finn, and an unbreakable blood oath to guard the Keep, Fate must dig deep for the strength to protect those she loves. Unimaginable creatures of myth and legend threaten to destroy the Keep, while a slumbering evil awakens within the bowels of the arcane storehouse of magical objects. Fate’s only chance for salvation lies in a series of desperate quests and battles, any one of which may mark the end of everything she holds dear.

Previously $2.99



by Casey Hays

Jude Gallagher thought she was crazy. It all started when the boy next door made her hear music—inside her head. All the time. It was torture.

She didn’t think things could get worse. But then one hot summer, her best friend Kane O’Reilly decides to tell her how he really feels about her. Music inside her head? That’s nothing compared what happens next.

Things only turn stranger when she and her lab partner Frankie Melmack begin a project to prove the existence of the Vatra u Krvi—a race of people tied to the mythical Phoenix. Add in a neglectful mother and a magic ring, and the insanity that defines Jude’s life is pretty well complete.

Heat surges across the Nevada desert, and the best and worst parts of Jude Gallagher’s life collide as myth meets reality. In the middle of the chaos, she begins to hear more than just music. And she has to wonder…

Maybe… just maybe…

Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.