Your Science Fiction and Fantasy Book Bargains for April 27, 2016

Mind Secrets: Perceivers #1

by Jane Killick

Teenagers with mind powers fight for the right to survive in the thrilling first novel of the Perceivers series.

Waking up without his memories and hunted by Agent Cooper, Michael finds sanctuary with a group of perceivers: telepaths who sense the thoughts and emotions of others. Drawn into their battle to stay free of the cure which threatens to strip them of their powers, he searches for the person who stole his past. As the tension between perceivers and norms erupts into violence, Michael pieces together the shocking truth behind the origin of their power. To save his friends from destruction, he must face Cooper and confront the painful revelations of his forgotten secrets.

A gripping science fiction thriller set on the streets of London, Mind Secrets takes an exciting and dangerous journey into intrigue, friendship and deception.

$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Science Fiction - Adventure

Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)

by Vera Nazarian

A high-octane dystopian SF teen adventure in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. In 2047, Earth's about to be destroyed. Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush sexy Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse.

Over 230 Five Star Reviews!

$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction - Dystopian

Noru:Blue Rose

by Lola Stvil

She's the most powerful angel that ever lived. He's a dangerous Demon with a dark past. Against all odds this demon will do anything to lead his angel out of hell.

Over 240 Five Star Reviews!

$0.00 Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy - Paranormal & Urban

Moon Tortured

by McKenzie Hunter

As a final effort to save her dying unborn child, Skylar’s pregnant mother, a witch, sacrificed herself by invoking a powerful spirit shade to inhabit Skylar’s body, imbuing her with life. For years, Skylar lived a life of oblivion, content with her simple job, loving adoptive mother and the monthly inconvenience of a full moon hangover after being sedated and caged when she changed into a wolf. It wasn’t exciting but it was her life until one night, she woke up in a strange room in the middle of rural Illinois—bruised and with jumbled memories of her mother’s death from an attack. The Midwest pack comes to her rescue. Known for being more ruthless than altruistic, she doesn’t know if she can trust them.

But after an assassination attempt, an abduction attempt, more aggressive and violent attacks, she has no other choice but to accept their help.

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy - Paranormal & Urban

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.