Web of Eyes

by Rhett C. Bruno and Jaime Castle


An ill king brings circling wolves…

When Whitney Fierstown, the self-proclaimed “World’s Greatest Thief,” is imprisoned for a foolhardy attempt to steal the crown off the dying King’s head, a determined knight of the King’s Shield provides an ultimatum: rot and die in a dank cell or join him on a dangerous expedition to find the Queen’s traitorous brother, a warlock accused of placing a terrible curse on the heir to the throne.

With the Kingdom at its most vulnerable, these two opposites, devout knight and conniving scoundrel, pursue the traitor to the hellish Webbed Woods. If the pair is to thwart their target and withstand the horrifying monster lurking in the haunted woods, they must first put aside their differences.

From USA Today Bestseller Rhett C Bruno and Debut Author Jaime Castle comes a Sword & Sorcery Epic perfect for fans of Dragon Age and Kings of the Wyld.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic