The Tetra War

by Michael Ryan


Avery Ford’s life of inter-galactic war as a mixed-blood member of the elite Guritain Specialized Drop Infantry is beyond dangerous, but it’s an unexpected mission on Earth that will be the ultimate test of his courage.

As his platoon dies around him on a planet light years from home, Avery learns that leviathan starships, gauss-gun wielding mecha, and missile-launching heli-jets are deadly, but even interplanetary wars are ultimately decided by the blood of TCI-Armored boots on the ground.

Fans of Starship Troopers, Armor, and Old Man’s War will discover a new favorite in The Tetra War saga.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Military