“The Road Sharks” (Ghost Wind Chronicles #1) by Clint Hollingsworth

"The Road Sharks" (Ghost Wind Chronicles #1)

by Clint Hollingsworth

Dystopian survivalist sci fi. Warrior scout Ghost Wind is betrayed by her lover, banished from her clan, and cast adrift in a world ravaged by a man-made bio plague. To survive, Ghost Wind must become as ruthless as her enemies. Embittered and ready to go it alone, Ghost Wind crosses paths with Eli, a handsome rider engaged in a war with the notorious Road Shark gang. Are Ghost Wind’s inner wounds an asset—or a way to close off her heart forever, becoming one of the Walking Dead?

In the tradition of Mad Max: Fury Road and The Road Warrior.

Author is a black belt in Goju Ryu karate and studied tracking under Tom Brown, Jr., consultant on "The Hunted" starring Benicio del Toro and Tommy Lee Jones.

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction - Dystopian