The Icerigger Trilogy by Alan Dean Foster

The Icerigger Trilogy

by Alan Dean Foster

Alan Dean Foster is the author of multiple, bestselling science fiction books including SPLINTER OF THE MIND'S EYE--the first published book of the Star Wars Expanded Universe.

Icy, desolate, and sharply carved by hurricane-force winds, Tran-ky-ky is a terrible place to crash-land. But a botched kidnapping aboard the interstellar transport Antares sends Ethan Frome Fortune and a handful of his fellow travelers tumbling toward the stormy planet. Stranded and cut off from civilization, the castaways struggle to survive.

$1.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
AppleNook | Kobo icon

Category: Science Fiction - Adventure