The Fall (The God Slayers Quartet Book 1)

by David L Dawson

The first book in The God Slayers Quartet, a young adult series set in a dystopian future Earth ruled over by warring gods, cat people and a tyrannical religious cult.

Young Ben Casper lives in an old shopping mall with his family. He must contend with growing up, falling in love, and losing friends, as well as becoming embroiled in a plot to kill the gods that could put everyone he cares about in mortal danger...

For fans of The Hunger Games and Delirium, The Fall is a fast paced tale of unrequited love, responsibility and defiance.

$0.00 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
AppleSmashwords | Kobo icon

Category: Science Fiction - Post-Apocalyptic