The Dawning of Power

by Brian Rathbone

Power is back.

True magic has been gone so long no one remembers its true nature. Only legends and tall tales remain. When a storm of comets returns to the night skies, the people are unprepared. For Catrin Volker, a teenage horse trainer, an unexpected adventure begins.

In trying to save her friend, Catrin inadvertently fulfills an ancient prophecy. No matter if the cryptic predictions are real or not, the people believe. With only her friends to aid her, Catrin Volker must convince the world she wants only peace.

The Dawning of Power contains books 1-3 of 9 in the series.

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Fantasy - Epic