The Darkslayer Omnibus

by Craig Halloran

#1 Amazon Best Seller Epic Fantasy and Sword & Sorcery!

Don’t miss out on this one-of-a-kind fantasy adventure! The bestselling Darkslayer series is a 650,000 word romp through the wastelands of Bish. It features an eye-popping artwork gallery of the villain’s and heroes.

Bish is the land of constant strife and turmoil created by Trinos, a bored immortal. The rise and fall of the blazing suns make the days long and the people disagreeable. Its barren Outlands are as comforting as a bed of thorns as there is little sanctuary to be found in the sweltering forests or the dank caves below the ground. Its caviling cities are overrun with death, greed and corruption, but few complain. It is a place where tempers flare and alliances last as long as a tankard of ale. It is a place where the women are as beautiful as they are scarred and deranged. A place where good doesn't thrive, it endures. It is the land of fight or die.

Enter Venir the incorrigible, a fierce warrior, who has been secretly keeping the underling forces at bay for years. He is the Darkslayer, a man possessed by a mantle of power he cannot let go. Enter Melegal the resilient, a crafty rogue, and Venir's reluctant shadow. Enter the underlings, a purely evil race of sadistic killers bent on the destruction of mankind. Enter the humans, a greedy, self-absorbed race of shameless survivors. Enter the orcs, halfling’s, dwarves, ogres and other races, some good, some bad, all caught in the maelstrom of treachery and seduction. How will they survive to fight another day? Only Bish knows.

This Omnibus contains books 1 thru 6 of The Darkslayer Series 1.

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy - Epic