The Auriga Project

by M.G. Herron


The Auriga Project is a fast-paced sci-fi thriller that you won’t be able to put down. It’s also the first novel in the Translocator universe, a series of far-flung space exploration adventures. Fans of Stargate and Ancient Aliens will love it.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Exploration



The Alien Element

by M.G. Herron


The Alien Element is a fast-paced science fiction thriller with an edge of the fantastic—a treacherous quest for answers that becomes a harrowing battle against an ancient adversary beyond imagining.

$2.99
Previously $3.99