SHADOWLINE-INTERNET-USE-COVER

Shadowline Drift

by Alexes Razevich


Reality and Illusion Collide

An Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist – and madness – conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger.

This unusual story is perfect for readers looking for something different in a psychological thriller infused with science fiction and fantasy in the vein of Lost and Inception.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Metaphysical & Visionary