FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

No Safe Haven

by Kyla Stone


Run and save your life…or stay and fight for what’s yours

Isolated at her family’s wildlife refuge in northern Georgia, 18-year-old Raven longs to escape. Instead, she spends her days shoveling manure for bears, wolves, and a tiger. Until her father contracts the Hydra virus, a terrorist-engineered pandemic devastating the country.

When she journeys into town to get medicine for her father, she discovers the outside world is collapsing into chaos. There’s no police, no law, no hospitals. No one coming to help.

But the threat is just beginning. A dangerous gang of human predators follows Raven to the refuge. And they want what she has.

A gripping post-apocalyptic novel for fans of Hunger Games and Wolf Road.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic