Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection

by D.N. Erikson


All three Ruby Callaway novels and all four side stories together for the first timeā€”over 1,100+ pages of snarky urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kate Daniels and The Dresden Files.

It all started with a death: her own.

Ruby Callaway is the most feared supernatural bounty hunter in the world. But even Ruby has limits. And, after two centuries, she might have finally met her match.

Spanning over two hundred years, from her origin story in 1812 (Bone Realm) to her battle against the corporate monolith MagiTekk in the near-future (Lightning Blade), Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection is not your typical urban fantasy.

But, then, Ruby isn’t your typical bounty hunter.


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban