FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)

by Vera Nazarian


The Asteroid is coming… You have two options – die or Qualify…
Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse, in this high-octane dystopian thriller from a Nebula Award Finalist, in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. Winner, The Fiction Awards 2016 on Wattpad.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo
Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian