Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)

by Vera Nazarian

A high-octane dystopian SF teen adventure in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. In 2047, Earth’s about to be destroyed. Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush sexy Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse.

Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian