Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)

by Vera Nazarian


You have two options. You die, or you Qualify.

The year is 2047. An extinction-level asteroid is hurtling toward Earth, and the descendants of ancient Atlantis have returned from the stars in their silver ships to offer humanity help... But there’s a catch.

A high-octane dystopian SF teen romance adventure in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush sexy Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse.

Nearly 200 five star reviews!


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
AppleNookSmashwords | Kobo icon

Category: Science Fiction - Dystopian