NeverSea

by Jenetta Penner and David R. Bernstein


First the floods consumed the Earth.
Then the Syndicate took everything from me.
My childhood, my first love—my humanity.

No thanks to Peter—my backstabbing best friend—I escaped. But only after I was forced to shoot James, the boy I’ve loved for years.

Now the Syndicate’s cruel experiments have intensified. To take them down and get James back, I have to trust Peter. After what he did, I don’t know if that’s possible.

The Syndicate might control the waters of the NeverSea, but they won’t control me.

NeverSea is a dystopian fantasy packed with action, romance, and a sci-fi / fairy tale twist. Readers who enjoyed The Lunar Chronicles and Red Queen will love this epic young adult series.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian