Lost Alliance

by Zen DiPietro


The first Dragonfire Station series promises action, intrigue, surprises, and characters worth rooting for.

How far would you go to find out who you are?

Go down the rabbit hole with Fallon, as she discovers what’s wrong with her world even as she discovers what’s wrong with herself. She has no memory and no sense of where she belongs. She’ll soon find out exactly what she needs to be doing, and how that fits into the bigger puzzle of what’s going wrong in her government.

If you like a little humor mixed in with your dire situations, well-developed characters and alien species, and some kickass action, you’ll enjoy embarking on this epic adventure.

Included in this box set are: Translucid (Book 1), Fragments (Book 2), and Coalescence, (Book 3).

Get ready to binge-read! Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy love this series.


$0.99
Previously $7.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera