Kill It With Magic: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Lillim Callina Chronicles Book 1)

by J.A. Cipriano

Lillim Callina was raised to believe she could kill anything. Why wouldn’t she? She was brought up by the Dioscuri, a group of supernatural warriors charged with keeping the human world from being overrun by monsters. The only problem is, they don’t like it so much when you run away.

It all started with a cheap piece of candy. Lillim knew she shouldn’t have eaten it, especially since it was sent by her demonic ex-boyfriend.

How was she to know that just one lick would have an ancient, unstoppable dragon kicking in her front door and demanding she help him take over the world? Or that it would get her stuck in the middle of a turf war between a werewolf king and a millennia old vampire?

So now, there’s just one way out of this mess. Kill them all and let God sort them out. Then maybe, just maybe, she’ll think about apologizing to her mother. Nah…

Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age

Wardbreaker: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Lillim Callina Chronicles)

by J.A. Cipriano

A city full of vampires. A dark ritual. A runaway determined to stay hidden.

Lillim Callina was still trying to figure out how to live like a normal girl when the vampires attacked. Now, this former demon hunter must decide if staying hidden is more important than saving her new home from the largest vampire infestation she has ever seen.

The only problem is, if she stops the vampires, the people hunting her just may find her, and they aren’t too fond of deserters.

Wardbreaker is the first prequel in The Lillim Callina Chronicles, an urban fantasy series by New York Times Bestselling Author J.A. Cipriano and takes place approximately one year before the first book, Kill it with Magic. Readers who enjoyed Jim Butcher’s The Dresden Files, Patricia Brigg’s Mercy Thompson series, or Kevin Hearne’s The Iron Druid Chronicles will likely enjoy this paranormal adventure.

Previously $2.99