I Am Just Junco Omnibus: Books One - Three

by JA Huss

Clutch~Fledge~Flight (1,152 pages) - the first three books in the epic science fiction fantasy saga that spans five full length novels and one novella. This series is now complete and a spin-off book will be released early 2016 about Gideon.

In 2152 the avian race is on Earth looking for something stolen from them decades ago - their genetics. At the center of the search lies the Rural Republic; a small backwards farming country with high hopes of military domination and a penchant for illegal bioengineering.

Nineteen year old Junco Coot is the daughter of the Rural Republic's ranking commander. She's the most foul-mouthed, wildly unpredictable, and ruthless sniper the Rural Republic has ever trained. But when her father's death sparks a trip into forbidden places, she triggers events that will change her life forever.

$0.99 Previously $7.99

Other Retailers
NookKobo icon

Category: Science Fiction - Alien Invasion